Why George Zimmerman Killed Trayvon Martin?


Why George Zimmerman Killed Trayvon Martin?

For those who know me and the Cosmic Code jurisdictions, no explanation is necessary; for those who do not, none will ever suffice…

Dr. Turi

Hello Readers:

George Noory and Dr. Turi Monday March 26th

“Martin was fatally shot February 26 while walking to the house of his father’s fiancee in Sanford after a trip to a convenience store. George Zimmerman, a neighborhood watch leader, said he shot the teen in self-defense.”

Note: My special email list is made up of many people working in the Law Enforcement, from simple cops to FBI agents including members of the US government, journalists, radio,TV announcers, reporters, writers, attorneys, teachers, organizers, scientists, skeptics and regular friends of mine… I made a request to them all directly today and as expected NO one answered me! Much too busy I guess or out of their jurisdiction is a good excuse for some… One of my readers did and I thank her for the efforts. So much for those influential people heart and integrity  in search of the truth or concerned with justice yes?

This case need to be clarified and the killer brought to justice and I am so sad the cops, FBI agents and many others who could have helped me in my request did not budge. I guess they could not care less about the memory of  a victim who did not have to die so young. May be if it was their child or a loved one who was victimised and looking for closure may have had a different response I am sure!  But even if the sky was to crash on their educated, skeptical heads they are all so unconscious they could never “connect” anyway. Meantime, with or without their help my goals is to offer valuable answers to future generations born spiritually advanced who one day they will  read and learn from the wisdom found in the science of  Astropsychology.

All I can tell you so far is last February 26th  the victim was on one of his negative window dates for 2012 and why it is crucial for anyone to make good use of my astrological discovery being very cautious on those dates, indeed Martin was at the wrong place at the wrong time because there are NO accidents… Just hidden circumstances unknown to the Law enforcement Agency and the judicial system…

Before going into the explication and exploration of  the stars at play let me remind you that currently  Mercury is still retrograde  (radio/communication/transportation) and the affairs and people of the past usually comes back into your life. Here is the memo – March 2012 Super Nova Window

A couple of days before Tom, (George Noory producer) called me, I told Terania my “Personal Lucky Window Dates” were just around the corner and with the Sun now in Aries (my natal Dragon’s Head) I could only expect good news. Thus using the stars it is not an accident for Tom and George to be back in my life and me reaching millions of people who were thinking about George having me once more in his national radio show.

Note also the Tail of the Dragon has been in my 4th house (home) and somehow forced me to do some home improvement making the base of my operations a bit too noisy for me to generate my usual train of Cosmic Code newsletters… As a Cosmic Coder you get to share every move, every travel and everything taking place in Terania and I lives so you can learn how much the Cosmic Code (the stars ) dictating the human affairs. The more you read my work, the more I explain and teach the more you will build your own Cosmic Consciousness, thus if you are a newcomer join the world for the trip of your life because the future is nothing else than the reincarnation of the thought.” Take a short trip in the Cosmic Code…

 More kitchen elements on the left side with a new microwave are on the way and a longer marble counter-top is planned. 

Terania’s new bathroom, Italian marble and anti slipperiness floor she will spend more time there!  

My own bathroom is much bigger and I don’t have to wait for Terania to exit anymore when nature calls!

OK now that I gave you the reason why I did not write as  much last week let get into the science of Astropsychology to give you answers the police can only dream about but remember the stars do not lie and as I explain what transpired on February 26th 2012 I can not and will not avoid the truth.

I AM ANOTHER UNCONSCIOUS LEADER…

President Obama said today that the killing of Trayvon Martin should prompt the nation to do some “soul-searching to figure out how something like this happens.” “I think every parent in America should be able to understand why it is absolutely imperative that we investigate every aspect of this and that everybody pulls together, federal state and local, to figure out exactly how this tragedy happened.”

And this is where you can play your crucial part readers by passing on this newsletter and maybe after many years investigating the human psyche outside of the traditional box, the Law Enforcement Agency will finally ask for my help in solving murders and depicting deadly Plutonic soul like Jared Lee Laughner “The Mind Of A Killer” – Van Der Sloot “Natural Born Killer”  – The FBI, Criminals and The Cosmic Code and so much more posted at on the public Dragon newsletters

Remember also last time I was on Coat to Coast I mentioned to George Noory that the police was to be completely restructured and to expect more drama due to the next Dragon moving in the deadly sign of Scorpio next August. I also mentioned an upsurge in suicide, terrorism, death and more dramatic news…Looks like I was right again!   Let’s start with the UCI or “Unique Celestial Identity” of the killer…

George Zimmerman born 10/05/1983

This killer UCI is typical with the Dragon’s Tail (negative) in the 3rd house regulating the mental process of the subject. Incidentally George Zimmerman  shares the same exact Dragon location as O.J. Simpson, Casey Anthony, Van Der Sloot, Harvey, George Carignan, and Robert Bundy to name a few. My book “The Power of The Dragon” has much more to offer on your and other natal Dragon. Yes and this is not an accident…

With the Sun in Libra (The scale of the Laws) Zimmerman soul’s purpose is to enforce and learn  all about man made laws making souls born in October prone to fall for the codification of thoughts and religious poisoning.

His natal Moon is in  the perfectionist cleansing sign of Virgo and the nasty Dragon in this sign breed supreme perfectionists such as Glenn Beck And Rush Limbaugh White Supremacists?

Zimmerman’s Moon (emotional response to life) is in his subconscious’ 12th house and motivated him to cleanse the entire neighborhood of “umpurities” or anything he perceived as dirty. This Moon position enunciate living in confinement (jail/hospital) dealing, using drugs or forced into hiding in an island.

His Pluto (death/drama) is right on his 1st house (personality) and makes him part of the “Death Wish Generation” and my book The Power of the Dragon can offer serious understanding to this born killer generation. The pull of dramatic Pluto is practically impossible to control unless the soul owns Cosmic Consciousness and was trained at an early age to apply the will. Meantime in the eternal battle between destructive emotions or fears (Pluto) and reason, such powerful deep encrusted emotions will always win.

Mars in Greek Mythology is called the Lord or war (danger/aggressiveness) for good reasons and rules his Aries 7th house (facing the public/dealing with others) making Libra very aggressive especially knowing this sign is seriously prone to any form of addictions.  Many Libra souls are born fighters and indulge in dangerous violent sports, bouncing while the young pious Libra soul will fight to the death for his particular religion.

A stellium (or many planet in one sign) is plaguing the sign of Sagittarius (foreigners/religions) afflicting  his 3rd house (the mind) his judgement and with the Tail of the Dragon also located in this sign there is a natural reluctance or animosity towards foreigners. This makes his thinking process very volatile, extremely dangerous and indeed unpredictable.

Uranus (sudden release of energy/shocking) is part of this stellium making the situation worse.

Neptune (drugs/dementia) is also in the 3rd house afflicting his mental process dictating the high possibility of using drugs wich will probably surface in the future.

Jupiter (expansion) in his own sign right on the Dragon’s Tail makes him exaggerate his perception of justice and his deep fears. Lastly his Saturn (fear principle) is located in Scorpio (death) and this sign rules the Law Enforcement and the criminal world. This position stimulate the soul to fear power, gang menbers the government and all forms of authorities i.e David Icke conspiracy speaker. To avoid ending up controlled or victimized the soul takes on the job of becoming a local “cop” and fulfill his subconscious drive for power while enforcing the law. This could also be a perfect cover up for criminal acticity.  My explanations are real, simple, to the point and would benefit anyone working in the Law enforcement and Astropsychology should be taught at the police academy. But before the elites of the secret services must stop assuming I am yet another psychic Can Theresa Caputo Do This? and start investigating my independent work on the human psyche. In no way, the armada of traditionally educated psychologists and cop psychiatrists can enter the complexity of the human psyche without Cosmic Consciousness and will ponder of the inner reasons of what trig a born killer to act so drastically.

Because the future is the reincarnation of the thoughts, George Zimmerman was a time bomb waiting for the rightism of his afflicted mind  to explode and kill.  The big problem here is President Obama is like the rest of the world’s population or part of the 99.09% of  political, religious, scientific leaders and teachers from all walks of life unconscious of the Cosmic Code jurisdictions. There are millions of dangerous born killers in need of understanding and controlling their UCI which will never happen unless Astropsychology is reinstated in our schools and universities and accepted as a solid discipline.  Meantime millions of dollars are wasted daily in futile researches and invested in religions, sports instead of my mission to free humanity from fear and ignorance. So rest assured with the upcoming Scorpius Dragon many more kids will suffer the same fate as Trayvon and I can only hope your own loved ones will not become part of the statistics…

When will the world finally wake up and help me  to build my first Astropsychology school?

The Victim Trayvon Martin born February 5, 1995

May God Bless Your Soul

Indeed Trayon is another victim of ignorance and constricted into archaic religious teachings that stops humanity to  expand into the real of Supra-consciousness.

Who’s to blame now? George Zimmerman for subconsciously acting out his fearful stars or all his teachers from top to bottom? Its easier to blame the killer than to take responsibility and point the finger to the government, your educational system, your religious institutions and the deplorable entertainment industry offering you psychic reality shows with a bunch of Born Deceptive Neptunian Psychics amusing an uneducated God fearing mass wondering Is Psychic Theresa Caputo For Real?

Don’t you think its time to educate people on the Cosmic Code on national TV  and introduce the world to God’real signs instead?

Sad enough Trayvon Martin  was born with the head of the Dragon (luck/growth) in the deadly sign of Scorpio right in his 10th house of career. This translate by fame in death…

His Saturn (career/fear) is located in the loving, sensitive sign of Pisces  making him extraordinary sensitive, artistic and a born gentle soul. Indeed such UCI enunciate the impossibility for Trayvon to own any form of aggressiveness in his body mind and soul. Just the opposite as Saturn will have lead him to a life of service to others…

His Aquarius Sun sign enunciate a very friendly, original soul and with the tail of the Dragon in Taurus in his 4th house (home) his troublesome upbringing and environment was far from being safe and sound.  His moon in Aries (competitive) made him full of life with a strong need to communicate but the moon means also the base of operation enunciating the chance of attracting fight at home or outside of the home. In this case the faithful altercation with an hateful scared high on drugs George Zimmerman.

Mars the planet of danger is right on Trayvon’s 7th house (open enemy) of the public making him prone to attract danger…His own PLuto (death/drama) is right on his 11th house of wishes and friends attractingPlutonic souls or kids involved in gang activity.

While all these auspices are very clear to any of my students and I the fact is remain that Trayvon was at the wrong time at the wrong place and this confirmed my first feeling that on February 26th, 2012, he like millions of unfortunate unaware souls who suffered a premature “accidental” death  were under a “Negative Window Date.”

But little do the world know that there are NO accidents, only solid cosmic circumstances that evades even the most traditionally educated souls in charge of teaching the mystery of the human mind…Again I can only offer proofs of my claim with my own expereinces that reinforce my unarguable theories.  It is during one of my own 2012 Lucky Window Dates that such a good news for me to talk to the nation explaining the Cosmic Code withmy great friend George Noory and offering some answers to the public was offered to me.

I am not sure how many of my readers heard of “Astro Cartography” relocation maps discovered by Jim Lewis, well I made my own indisputable astrological discovery that points out your highs and lows for each months of the year. I am fully convinced that had the Martin or any wise parents been aware and heed my warnings, at least someone could have applied the will against the stars and control the outcome of  Trayvon’s destiny.

There is absolutely no way for Terania and I to work outside of the Cosmic Code jurisdictions and many times for safety reasons we changed our schedule. Planning in accordance to God’s celestial manifestation and his Universal will is what humanity at large has been enslaved to uncover.  Because of the economy I am offering this service, including Your next 12 months Personal Lucky/Unlucky Dragon Dates for a fraction of the price. Be curious this will start a magnificent spiritual voyage with Dr. Turi.

“Man is superior to the stars if he lives in the power of superior wisdom. Such a person being the master over heaven and earth by means of his will is a magus and magic is not sorcery but supreme wisdom”

—Paracelsus-

Indeed the utmost obvious reason for Trayvon’s early demise is because he was at the wrong time at the wrong place, the same timing that produces natural disasters, a timing  I recognize making me CNN before CNN reflecting God celestial divinity  and how he speaks to human…

“I will tallk to you, you won’t hear me, I will present myself to you, you wont see me”

God

Indeed the world is in the process of raising its spiritual vibration and humanity its own Cosmic Consciousness because the God you have been trained to love, respect and fear has a very different identity you will slowly uncover with my guidance, so that safety, emotional, financial and spiritual stability can become yours for you to enjoy…

Lastly here is couple of my predictions, the first  one I made in a television program in 2006 with George Noorywhere he asked me” Louis what is the most important warning/prediction you have for us” “Nukes falling in the wrong hands” was my answer, well before Iran or North Korea aimed for nukes development.

Watch the show, be the judge! 

Obama heads to South Korea for nuclear summit

When Whitney Houston passed away my first words to my VIP readers were she died because of drugs and on February 18 I wrote “How and Why WHitney Houston Died” well before CNN posted the following today!

Coroner: Cocaine helped kill her

Whitney Houston drowned in a bathtub, but “atherosclerotic heart disease and cocaine use” were contributing factors, coroner says.

*The intuitive mind is a sacred gift and the rational mind is a faithful servant. We have created a society that honors the servant and has forgotten the gift. We will not solve the problems of the world from the same level of thinking we were at when we created them. More than anything else, this new century demands new thinking: We must change our materially based analyses of the world around us to include broader, more multidimensional perspectives.”

 ~Albert Einstein*


JOIN THE COSMIC CODE, JOIN THE WORLD LET ME GUIDE YOU FOR THE NEXT 12 MONTHS

“if you are not happy or something is missing in your life it is simply because you do not live your destiny as intended by God through the Cosmic Code”

Ask and you shall receive!


Astrophysics,Quantum Physics and The Cosmic Code

MASTER THE SECRET OF THE SUPRACONSCIOUS

What is Astropsychology or the Cosmic Code? Described as an art as well as a science it reflects the subtle connection between the human mind and the Universal Mind. The human ability to accurately perceive and accurately describe any person neurological inborn positive or negative traits and reactions to other human beings, beliefs, situations or events.

During my May upcoming lecture / workshop presentations in Canada , the AUGUST 2012 ALASKA CRUISE  and November 2012 – Caribbean Cruise  I will offer a series of incredible, similar happenings I experienced and also cover those collected from my patients, students and clients.  Indeed my book “Beyond The Secret” is a serious read to all those willing to understand and master both the Supraconscious and the Cosmic Code jurisdictions.  I can only suggest anyone willing to attend to read this book first.

  ”Healing The Body Mind and Soul”

Furthermore, during the workshop I will put the entire audience in a semi hypnotic trance state (read more, click on the banner) to help them reach their own Subconscious and trigger/stimulate theSupraconscious extraordinary forces and tap in this unlimited amount of power. Doing so will assure you the real possibility to  bring about most of your important wishes by leading you directly to the Supraconsciouscreative forces so emotional, financial, physical and spiritual stability may finally become your reality.. Humanity is on the verge of breaching the incredible endless possibilities of the shadow’s threshold into the New Age of Aquarius. We are living incredible times where humanity is forced by the Cosmic Code to rise to a higher level of cosmic and spiritual perceptions where archaic beliefs must give room to endless possibilities and the reality of extraterrestrials forces and beings.

Join me in May for the workshop of a lifetime and if you did not yet watch the mechanics involved!

Join the Cosmic Code, don’t miss anything!

Blessings to all

Dr. Turi

If you host an event, if you are a journalist, a radio or TV host, a blogger, own a magazine, write for a newspaper have a website I am open for interview and all my articles are available to each and every one of you to edit and use as needed.  Please refer my work and I to anyone that needs ratings and a great show! Also a special thanks to George Noory and ALL the media people that already have (and still) offer me the opportunity to reach more people furthering my message to the world!

My website is now getting over 2 million hits a month, thanks to all of you. Thus my predictions are slowly getting everywhere and this could never be without your participation from this “special list.”  Note; while this list is purposely made up of a variety of people from all walks of life many of you own a strong position of influence in the media. For many weeks now I gave you the opportunity to check on my work and if you trust I own a part of the mysterious puzzle we call life please consider having me as a guest or generate an article about my methodology. Times are changing fast and questions need answers outside of religious or scientific accepted “box” mentality.  I am always in demand but ready to help those you are in a position of reaching and growing and help them to regenerate mentally and spiritually.

I want to take this opportunity to warmly thanks all the great people skeptical or not because we are all only human born to learn and grow. Once more thanks to ALL the  special people and those in the media to have me on their radio/TV shows as a regular guest and ask you to do all you can to become a silent or open element by promoting my work. You are ALL a GREAT and VITAL part of my fate and helping me in my mission to free humanity from fears and ignorance.

Dr. Turi

Astropsychology, Clinical Hypnotherapy

“Your Future Is:  The Reincarnation Of Your Thoughts”

~ by drturi on March 24, 2012.

One Response to “Why George Zimmerman Killed Trayvon Martin?”

  1. Very, very interesting and your reading(s) are my exact “impressions” as well.

Leave a comment