US Economy Prediction


 

PLEASE PASS ON MY WORK TO THE WORLD, BE A PARTICIPANT- THANK YOU

 

For those who know me and the Cosmic Code jurisdictions, no explanation is necessary; for those who do not, none will ever suffice…

Dr. Turi

From my prediction page! “I see the real estate booming again, as the country infrastructure is changing . The old road / signal / bridges systems will be replaced by “round points”, the stock market will experience a slow but sure recovery especially in July / June and January / December 2011/2012.”

HOW MORE PRECISE CAN I BE?

James Randi and Company In Denial!

The Reason Rally Bull!

 BE POSITIVE IT DOES PAY OFF AND STOP FEEDING EVIL RIGHT AWAY!

S&P 500 tops 1,400 for the first time since 2008


 

Updated March 15, 2012: NEW YORK (CNNMoney) — Stocks finished higher Thursday, with the S&P 500 topping the 1,400 mark for the first time in nearly four years, as investors considered a batch of better-than-expected economic news.

Blessings to all

Dr. Turi

If you host an event, if you are a journalist, a radio or TV host, a blogger, own a magazine, write for a newspaper have a website I am open for interview and all my articles are available to each and every one of you to edit and use as needed.  Please refer my work and I to anyone that needs ratings and a great show! Also a special thanks to George Noory and ALL the media people that already have (and still) offer me the opportunity to reach more people furthering my message to the world!

My website is now getting over 2 million hits a month, thanks to all of you. Thus my predictions are slowly getting everywhere and this could never be without your participation from this “special list.”  Note; while this list is purposely made up of a variety of people from all walks of life many of you own a strong position of influence in the media. For many weeks now I gave you the opportunity to check on my work and if you trust I own a part of the mysterious puzzle we call life please consider having me as a guest or generate an article about my methodology. Times are changing fast and questions need answers outside of religious or scientific accepted “box” mentality.  I am always in demand but ready to help those you are in a position of reaching and growing and help them to regenerate mentally and spiritually.

I want to take this opportunity to warmly thanks all the great people skeptical or not because we are all only human born to learn and grow. Once more thanks to ALL the  special people and those in the media to have me on their radio/TV shows as a regular guest and ask you to do all you can to become a silent or open element by promoting my work. You are ALL a GREAT and VITAL part of my fate and helping me in my mission to free humanity from fears and ignorance.

Dr. Turi

Astropsychology, Clinical Hypnotherapy

“Your Future Is:  The Reincarnation Of Your Thoughts”

PH: 480-331-TURI (8874)

http://www.drturi.com

~ by drturi on March 15, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
