God, Whitney and Kristina Houston


For those who know me and the Cosmic Code jurisdictions, no explanation is necessary; for those who do not, none will ever suffice…

Dr. Turi

Dear VIP Readers:

Yes here is another one for you, just because I know many people are still hurting and in my work many will  find the real answers needed to get a final closure on Whitney Houston early demise. This one is my final public newsletter and the reason why I felt strongly offering it to you is to save her young daughter from a similar fate…Its all written in the stars and the stars do not lie, I also know that many of you will also benefit from my work and pass it on to those looking for God’s true manifestation through the stars.

Mother why did you leave me so early?

Doing so, by God’s higher order I may be able to reach her before her unconscious doctors or the force of evil and drugs poison her innocent spirit! Yes I am totally committed to my fellow human beings and this is why I HAD to share this one too…I hope you will make a good use of my work and help me reach all the children of the world!

I feel only a very small amount of my faithful readers who share a similar highly spiritual UCI or “Unique Celestial Identity” as mine, will be able to acknowledge the deep messages and reasons behind Whitney Houston’s early demise. Newcomers do not have enough awareness (or Cosmic Consciousness) to perceive the mystical forces at work but certainly will after explaining the spiritual subconscious “mechanics” at work.

I also believe the advanced readers are accomplished students of mine that took the time to study the divine and read my book “Beyond The Secret.” Those highly intuitive evolved souls have the tools/wisdom needed  and a  good understanding of the inner creative/destructive forces of the subconscious and the Supraconscious forces at work.

In this book, using my own incredible experiences, I offer the reader a full explanations of how a condensed thought process can and will turn into a laser beam of constructive or destructive flux of energy that will in time, when all conditions are perfectly “aligned” alter the physical manifestations. Indeed my refine spiritual work is not for  the feeble minded, the skeptical, atheists, morons and idiots alike and why I wrote so many time of the huge difference between education and intelligence.

Yes a magnet will not attract a piece of wood and for you to read my work dictate how truly advanced you really are. You may be a drop out (like me) or believe you are not educated  enough and feel inferior to those collecting PhD‘s that spent the seven years in accredited schools and Universities to own their doctorate, but I can assure you are well ahead of many of those unconscious young souls. Meantime its is not a good practice to throw the water with the baby yes? Thus I am also enjoying a very large crowd of born spiritual educated, intelligent graduate reading my work!

In no way, will a traditionally schooled or skeptical young soul be able to perceive, understand and conclude the reality involving the mystery of what it means to be human and the reasons why Whitney Houston “subconsciously” committed suicide.  Curiosity and investigation is the only true essence to greatness and many of those “educated” people’s karmic UCI is much too limited  and are forbidden the enlightening exploration to acknowledge such psychic powerful forces at work.

Now that I have explained my position first check this interview with Whitney Houston and Dianne Sawyer from 10 years ago in 2002… It is important for the readers to follow the directions so you can comprehend my work. In this TV show, you can really see the over bearing sometime  “bossy” power of someone born in August and it is a must for any newcomer to catch up and first read The Stars and Fate of Whitney Houston where I explained her “stars” in great details.

In no way would Whitney Houston let anyone tell her what to do or how to behave, the Queen of the Zodiac is ill suited to take any direction from anyone. The sound of her voice also dictate the deep Saturn’s cavernous  intonation of her over worked vocal chords. Only those born with a strong Capricorn where Whitney’s Dragon’s Head resides own such a deep voice, and as there are no accidents, Oprah Winfrey and  famous departed singer Barry White  “incidentally” also shared the same dragon.

I “subconsciously” used my Dragon’s Head to reach fame and fortune!

I am still amazed of the supreme pearls of wisdom available to a blind society reluctant to take a chance on my 62 years of unusual experiences and accumulated wisdom  through  another of my books title “The Power of the Dragon” where I explain the life and fate of so many famous and infamous people…

Now I will ask the readers to take a look at another video where Oprah Winfrey talk to Whitney Houston about her drugs addiction and very careful listen and watch the exact moment in time and space where she unconsciously “unleashed” the power of her natal Dragon’s Head. Without Cosmic Consciousness or supreme wisdom in no way those two ladies and the millions of people watching the show can comprehend the depth of my claims but I will slowly bring your own awareness as you follow my directions. I am here to upgrade your spiritual perception to the divine, something you have also “subconsciously” asked for…

Remember readers, Whitney was born with the Dragon’s Tail (negative) in her 12th house regulating the creative/destructive subconscious’ forces. This house is traditionally ruled by Pisces and dictate why she was both so religious and so gifted, indeed her faith in God was an incredible motivational force.

Born a Leo, she was already set by God’s celestial will (her UCI or “Unique Celestial Identity”) and the creative fixed forces of the Sun to own the stage of light and like all other famous Leo she succeeded.  But like all Leo she also nurtured a very strong subconscious fear of death and a very strong drive to enjoy life to the maximum. Born in February (like he ex-husband Bobby Brown) I also attracted myself a very good share of Leo Ladies in my life. And I can tell you it is impossible not to feel their magnetism, they love and joy for life, they dedication to their children, pets and peers…

Sad enough with the Tail of the Dragon (negative) on her health house, the perfect cosmic timing was set when unconsciously Oprah forced her to “associate” her life style, career and drugs addictions with yet another soul born in August, Michael Jackson, and she did…You can see and feel the tremendous fear and her strong rebuttal to avoid such a fate in the video, but Whitney is a part of the 99.09% of the world totally unaware of the creative/destructive forces emanating from her subconscious and oblivious of her karmic Power of the Dragon.

Only tremendous faith (positive) or  fears (negative) can stimulate the subconscious enough to reach the Supraconscious in time and space that will alter and mold all the circumstances  leading her to achieve the incredible or stimulate an early death.  Whitney was extraordinary religious and like Joe Osteen also a Pisces both firmly believed God and they solid faith was the sole reason for their successes. While they are perfectly right they have no idea of how God manifest its power and his celestial will upon his children down to hell or this physical manifestation.

Thus any unaware human being depraved of Cosmic Consciousnesses, famous or not can and will succumb to the unseen energies embodying, controlling, imposing their physical and spiritual celestial nature. This is why all human beings are so very unique, some born gay, artistic, very religious, some totally atheists while other hiding their natural born killer instinct…

Miracles do happen and often due to the “accidental” manipulation  and interaction of the Supraconscious “magical” forces  responsible for your personal and humanity’s fate as a whole. Something the hard, logical scientific community has not yet assimilated because the spiritual tools are missing at birth! It take only a specifici set of circumstances to create the “accident” but as you know…

In the absence of Cosmic Consciousness; science, conspiracy and religious imagination have the wrong answers. There are no accidents just consequences the five logical human senses cannot yet perceive.”

Dr. Turi

My book “Beyond The Secret” offers the full explanation of those unseen forces at work through my and many other people’s life changing experiences. A mystery that many people depraved of Cosmic Consciousness writing and talking about “The Secret” feels but could never explain to you… James Ray sentenced to two years in prison

“Man is superior to the stars if he lives in the power of superior wisdom. Such a person being the master over heaven and earth by means of his will is a magus and magic is not sorcery but supreme wisdom”

—Paracelsus-

As incredible as it may sound, Whitney Houston like all successful people was born with the right/wrong UCI or “Unique Celestial Identity” located in the right/wrong house and was able somehow to tap into it.  While she and 99.09% of the world, including science is totally unaware of the Cosmic Code jurisdictions all I can do is to help you glance into the mind of future sceintists who will make a good use of my dedication to free your spirits from fears and ignorance.  It is so important to educate people on this subtle manifesto and let all the children of the future reconnect with God and the Divine.

YES YES LETS RUN FASTER, WE CAN’T MISS  DR. TURI’S ASTROPSYCHOLOGY CLASS!

When I profess “The future is nothing else than the reincarnation of the thoughts” or when Einstein wrote “the intuitive mind is a sacred gift and the rational mind is a faithful servant. We have created a society that honors the servant and has forgotten the gift. We will not solve the problems of the world from the same level of thinking we were at when we created them. More than anything else, this new century demands new thinking: We must change our materially based analyses of the world around us to include broader, more multidimensional perspectives.” I think its time for humanity to finally pay attention…

Sad enough again, a magnet will not attract a piece of wood and her religious convictions (guilt) forced Whitney to endure eleven years of a karmic destructive relationship married to Bob Brown also born a Neptunian. It is anti Christian to divorce and her “faith” or heavy Christian guilt is what people perceive as her the super strengths to stay so long in an abusive relationship that would open the door to her own drug addictions.

But will Whitney “unconscious” suicide fueled by her religious induced fears/guilt be ever understood by a baffled unconscious world? She was consumed by fears because subconsciously, somehow she also knew as a Leo she was to follow the same exact footsteps and suffer the same exact fate as Michael Jackson. This is why her last performance was to be “Jesus Loves Me.” The very same faith, the very same power that took her right to the top of the mountain of fame and success took her lost religiously poisoned soul all the way down to hell.

Her faith took her to Israel and to some remote part of Africa but I see those religious sequences as serious negative omens. Not knowing better innocent people can only rely on what they have been taught and what is accepted by the majority as factual and the right thing to do! It may not be so readers but being from the future younger, God fearing souls will never accept something well above their mental capacities and acceptances.

Indeed try to tell a Jew, A Christian or a Muslim that any other of the 875 man made religions are better than their own and you will understand why religious wars have plagued this world since for ever! The sad reality Whitney and 99.09% of the world’s population does not know better and a big chunk of her extreme wealth has already been invested to feed the evil of fear and ignorance through religion…I am sure she offered immense “donations” in the many religious trips she and other wealthy lost souls took looking for salvation.

Remember Osama Bin Laden?  Yes I predicted his death to the day and had a hot discussion going on then with some hard core skeptics…The fact is Osama Bin Laden was also a Neptunian and as a Pisces, attracted religions, drugs and end up in the WATER!something I also “predicted” in my dated, printed published book Moon Power. Read on please…As crude as I may sound to the sensitive unconscious souls, born also a Neptunian I can not separate the facts that both extremely famous and infamous souls ended up dead in the water!

Again only a minority of my readers will be allowed to assimilate, conceive and appreciate such high concealed truths. All I am doing is to challenge you to think out of the scientific or religious box you spirit is jailed! This is my claims and I know my wisdom to be real and undeniable but it may take more time for many souls to rise to such a perceptive level. I am still confident that many  “older” souls will connect with my perceptive nature because they are as spiritual as I am.

All you have to do is to realize that there is much more going on than what ever science and religions are able to serve you with, meantime it is because of this challenging type of material I generate everyday that one can be sure to raise to a higher level of perception.  I have so much to offer you with and if you feel you will learn anything from me, become a Cosmic Coder and let me introduce you to God and Jesus’ initial celestial Ministry before it was manipulated by Plutonic greedy, controlling souls and lost with time.

God has enslaved all his children to be “born again” each time you die to lower level, let not Whitney Houston’ sacrifice and life of ultimate accomplishments  go to waste for her life and fate had a karmic purpose I am so diligently offering you with.

By pass your fears, rest assured God is real but your conception of its divinity was stolen from you by the “Church Inc.” and you challenge is to challenge your own self and face your own demons…Exactly like Whitney Houston did but she failed miserably because I was not there to guide her and warn her of her religion and her powerful faith stimulated by fears and ignorance is what killed her…She was dealing with forces she could not understand or even control, all she knew is that “Jesus loved Her” but this was not enough for Jesus wanted her to understand who “Our Father in the Heavens” and read the signs… Something all human beings one day in the future will finally do…

All Truths evolve through 3 Stages of Consciousness…

First, they are Ridiculed,
Next, they are Violently Opposed, and 
Then, they are Accepted as Self-Evident!

 

PRAY GOD KRISTINA FINDS ME!

This Pisces little girl has NO self esteem and she is extraordinary vulnerable and more prone to addictions and religion than her departed great mother. The sad reality is her religious poisoning upbringing and current environment is totally detrimental. There is no grounding offered to her by either science or religion and the controlling rats need her legacy or financial support to continue. She chose her parents because she is also on a karmic dramatic road I want her to exit ASAP. The chances for us to meet are very minim but your prayers have an unseen power that can and will save her!

My next newsletter will be about her, the Stars and Fate of Bobbi Kristina Brown and I hope with all my heart she will somehow be lead to me…for if our roads do not cross my predictions for her fate will become a sad reality. I will explore and divulge this young Neptunian soul much more than anyone will ever be able to do and point out the healing process needed to save her life. Note this is it readers, I must respect my VIP subscribers investments and offer them ONLY such advanced material. Join us or as of today get only glances of my work…

OK readers, let move on to something different…I have something you will like to read about my latest predictions of Osama Bin Laden’s demise. This is an email exchange between myself and Sadie Crabtree – Communications Director, James Randi Educational Foundation | www.randi.org

I AM ONLY AN INNOCENT CHILD DEPRAVED OF COSMIC CONSCIOUSNESS!

 

 

Sadie Crabtree is the Communications Director of the James Randi Educational Foundation. She has nearly a decade of experience helping labor unions, community organizations, and progressive nonprofits plan and win campaigns that change laws, change minds, and improve people’s lives. Her goal at the JREF is to share the skeptical movement’s investigative spirit with a broader audience than ever, and help the media expose the pseudo-scientific con-artists who profit by deceiving others.

 

 

You may jump in and join the old conversation anytime!!! This is her answer following my predictions of Osama Bin Laden demise!

“Are you kidding? That’s ridiculous. “Someone famous may meet a sad fate in the water or on the road?” First, that prediction is so vague it would apply to most accidental deaths. Second, bin Laden wasn’t in the water when he met his fate. He was shot in a building. Third I don’t see how you can call it a “sad” fate when so many people are cheering over it. In spite of an incredibly vague prediction it seems like you got this one pretty wrong anyway.”

Sadie Crabtree Communications Director, James Randi Educational Foundation | www.randi.org

DT Rebuttal; Well if it was you who died Sadie I would call it a bad /SAD day alright lol and while America rejoice the Middle East and his family did not. He may be religiously poisoned to the core but still a human being victimized by Neptune! The point is I gave the exact date of his demise many months before in my book and you forgot to read “This powerful threesome may take the life of an important political person.”

I think somewhere Obama was a BIG world wide “political figure” for the terrorists groups,  was he not? My prediction is specific if you read it all not just the obvious or his body being thrown at sea as I wrote.
The fact is I also mentioned “Someone famous may also meet a sad fate in the water!” and a very IN – famous person named Osama Bin Laden did meet HIS sad FATE in the ocean thrown out from the deck of the USS aircraft carrier Carl Vinson. By the way how many times did you read on CNN about anyone famous or not being thrown in the ocean from a US NAVY ship? This is quite uncommon and NOT an accident, especially when the famous person was Osama Bin Laden.
Anyway let’s get more specific then, what do you say about my many earthquakes prediction and the taped re-election of President Clinton?
Note this old newsletter was published May 3rd, 2011 but if any James Randi supporters and skeptic Mrs.Crabtree need more proofs of my undeniable predictions, soon they will be aired on the Discovery Channel Discovery Channel – Dr. Turi’s Predictionsand on national radio with George Noory. Predictions with George Noory
With the new Dragon’s Head moving in the sign of Scorpio next August 2012, these people will get their wake up call and realize what can not be seen or yet accepted does not mean it is not real! I truly believe I already won the  millions dollars challenge, and I am expecting a check signed by in the mail soon – James Randi One Million Dollar Paranormal Challenge – Dr. Turi Versus James Randi
May I remind you that you will have to be patient to really appreciate my gift or if you start digging into my work soon you will be convinced. Please read the following and read the section Earthquake Predictions.
Osama Bin Laden Buried at Sea?

Osama bin Laden’s burial reportedly took place from the deck of the USS aircraft carrier Carl Vinson, above.

HOW MORE PRECISE CAN I BE?

“Someone famous may also meet a sad fate in the water!”

THE STARS AND FATE OF OBAMA BIN LADEN

The End of the Age of Pisces/religion/deception and mental abuses has arrived!

AMERICA REBIRTH

From 2011 Moon Power (Note the book was published 01/01/210 and the predictions made June  2009. More unarguablepredictions for 2012/2014 are there for you.

Famous Personalities: This powerful threesome may take the life of an important political person. Someone famous may also meet a sad fate in the water or on the road. Be aware and be prudent.

Events: Pluto (ultimate power/ life and death) is still in the sign of Capricorn (politics). He will keep enforcing a slow but sure decay of the government wrongdoing and waste of our tax dollar. The rebirth will result in one Universal government already in progress. This celestial configuration will bring troubles in part of many countries where raw power challenges the government in all its aspects.

DR. TURI IS CNN BEFORE CNN GET THE BOOK!

From: Dr. Turi <dr.turi@cox.net – This is an inquiry e-mail via http://www.randi.org/site/– http://www..randi.org/site/index.php/1m-challenge.html James Randi contest for a million dollars? He already lost  since 1995!

Listen to yet another UNARGUABLE prediction –

More dated, printed obvious proof Mr. James Randi and company? Why don’t you ever answer my emails and give me my million bucks?

Earthquake Predictions:
Earthquakes tend to occur when diurnal tidal forces are able to release the accumulated strain on a fault. Hard planetary aspects appear able to increase the strain on a fault. Perhaps the computer-aided Astrogeologists of the future will be able to do the kind of micro-mapping and analysis needed to predict which faults are most susceptible to increased strain. As for the timing, my technique to predict earthquakes seems to be more accurate than all the latest computerized electronic equipment combined together!
So the scientific community likes solid proofs? Here it is again and anything that has ever been posted on the Internet is there to stay forever and with a little search on “Deja New” anyone can trace these posts.
Sample of Proof:
WWW -INTERNET – USGS – Message -ID: ///4Hv@goodnet/// -sender news////com (News Administrator) -Dr. Turi drturi////com>
Newsgroups – sci.geo,sci.geo.geology,ca.earthquakes,hkbu,geog.maps – WEEKLY USGS Quake Report 9/28 – 10/4/95 CA. Seismology Institute – in rticleDG1t4H.v
@////com>
DATE- Oct 6h, 1995 drturi@goodnet.com says… POSTED (Oct, 6th. 1995) –
From Dr. Turi – Dear Sirs: – On Oct. 8th and Oct. 9th a very unusual seismic activity will be noticeable and will produce many quakes above 6.1. More information is available pertaining to my method if requested.
Respectfully–
Dr. Turi
Results – Full proofs of predictions:
RE: Weekly USGS Quake Report Oct. 8th – Oct. 8th a 7.0 EARTHQUAKE HIT SUMATRA (INDONESIAN ISLANDS)
RE: Weekly USGS Quake Report Oct. 9th – Oct. 9th a 7.6 EARTHQUAKE HIT MEXICO.
More Proof?
WHAT ABOUT 20 MILLIONS WITNESSES MR. RANDI AND COMPANY?
Read Dr. Turi’s prediction made worldwide on Coast To Coast radio preparing the world for a BIG earthquake to happen WITHIN TWO DAYS!
Note TWO DAYS after the show a 7.1 Powerful quake rattled Indonesia.
CHECK THE PROOF ON COAST TO COAST WEBSITE MILLIONS OF HEARD HIM!http://www.coasttocoastam.com/show/2007/12/13
AND YOU MAY EMAIL GEORGE NOORY (AND SOME) FOR CONFIRMATION ANYTIME!
Kudos to you Dr. Turi!
I surf the Internet periodically for predictions on forthcoming events, specifically all relating to earthquake activities. You hit the 11/22/95 Egypt/Israel/Saudi Arabia 7.2 quake smack dab on the head, per your earlier prediction. Congratulations again!
E-mail < ////private @ccmail.jpl.nasa///> Keep up the good work.
Appreciatively, G//
More Proof:
From: /////@///om
To: Louis a Turi
Date: Fri, 24 Sept 1999 22:31:10 -0400 (EDT)
Subject: Re: Show
I gave you full credit on the show just after the massive Taiwan earthquake and the Turkey aftershock on Sept 20…. I got a lot of email from people who were watching the date prediction as well. This is
marvelous my friend. The nice thing about it is how you understate these things and never gloat about them when you hit. I had another fine program with John Hogue last night. Be well, my friend.
Jeff Rense
“All I have asked for is a fair scientific investigation of my work for the sole purpose of promoting mans cosmic consciousness, saving time, money and the lives of many people.”


Blessings to all.

Dr. Turi

STILL WAITING FOR HER ANSWER THEY ALL STOPPED COMMUNICATING WITH ME! May be she is busy investigating my past predictions? What do you think? Its been months now and  no answer from Sadie, Randi or anyone else – May be you could email them asking to keep up the challenge? sadie@randi.org

DO YOU NEED REAL HELP? LET ME GUIDE YOU TO YOUR STARS

~ by drturi on February 19, 2012.

One Response to “God, Whitney and Kristina Houston”

  1. […] away my first words to my VIP readers were she died because of drugs and on February 18 I wrote “How and Why WHitney Houston Died” well before CNN posted the following […]

Leave a Reply

 
