April earthquakes and Tornadoes “predicted”


For those who know me and the Cosmic Code jurisdictions, no explanation is necessary; for those who do not, none will ever suffice…

Dr. Turi

This is an omen of things to come before April is over

Danger levels up at Mexico volcano

April 26/27/28

Quatrain

Nature To Strike Hard

New Horizons Following Tragedy

Much to Fall Nothing Made To Last

Tears Pain Death A new Life For Many

Keywords

Beginning / Ending of life and/or Important Portion of Life / Forced Relocation / Destructive weather / A new Planned and / or Unplanned Life For Many.

Dear Readers:

After investigating the true values found in my well documented, printed, published and broadcasted past predictions on national radio pertaining to the upsurge of large earthquakes and deadly tornadoes, all I am asking the new readers is to first investigate my visions posted at Tornadoes, Earthquakes Fully Predicted! Then please make notes, join us warning others by forwarding the dates of April 26/27/28 and see the future in action. When I first posted my warnings on Tweeter and many other public websites well before the drama unfolded on CNN, I received a lot of trashy emails. But I can not hold grudges against those unconscious young souls I am trying to save…Please do not assume anything just yet, my past has proven me right countless times and this is your own chance to find out my gift is legit.

Do not expect USGS or NOAA to give you any form of warnings before it becomes much too late for the media to avoid nature devastating forces at work. Because of this lack of scientific forewarning many have died, do not become the next statistics.  I am offering you very specific dates, quatrains and Keywords that have proven me right at all times, simply make notes and pass them on to others please.

Ignorance and fears are evil, knowledge is power and protection…

 

Listen to Dr. Turi’s Latest Radio Show making the news before CNN With Rob McConnell

Tornadoes, Earthquakes Dates Fully Predicted on national radio!

You may check more of my latest predictions Dark day for future of books? Fully Predicted in 2009! and FBI and the Law Enforcement Agency Failures because all I am trying to do is to warn you and save your lives.

This Cosmic Code newsletter will be my last FREE public announcement and my last warning for April 2012 and if you fell I have something real please join the world, become a Cosmic Code VIP subscriber. You lives depend on true wisdom and accurate trustworthy forewarnings, I am offering these “SOS To The World” window all year round to give you the option to plan around the Cosmic Code juridictions or God‘s implacable Universal will. Ignore the stars and pay the serious penalty because God created the stars and the heavens to be used as sign so that humanity can live a safer and more productive life…

Stay safe because the future has and will always be my utmost faithful witness…

You may also read Autism, Taxes and Turtles – Titanic, Religions and Politics –Madonna’s Fate – Jesus and the Cross – Quest For Truth Conference in California 

LET HAVE A REAL REALITY SHOW

Blessings

Dr. Turi

~ by drturi on April 17, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
