Doomsday Prepper’s Folly!


Hello my Friend:


For those who know me and the Cosmic Code jurisdictions, no explanation is necessary; for those who do not, none will ever suffice…

WHY ARE WE SO SCARED?

Dear Readers: Last night I was watching NatGeo “Doomsday preppers” and I was horrified…Not by the nonsense depicted by God fearing unconscious souls but by the humongous ignorance displayed on national TV reflecting one of my prediction I made and posted to the world on my website on January 1st 2011.

Note scroll down: The Universal Predictions are after the obvious proof of many previous broadcasting earthquakes predictions on radio and television. It amazes me to see my predictions taking place reflecting the exact state of mind of many unconscious God fearing American citizens.

2011 Jupiter / Mercury Impact

“America, born July 4th 1776, will receive the Dragon’s Tail on her 12th house as of March 2011 forcing a total re-structure of the working force and its basic physical organizations. On a spiritual US / world meaning this dragon will induce a serious increase in mental problems (dementia / depressions / schizophrenia etc.) where medications will make the situation worse. Expect dramatic news and a serious increase involving suicides.  Many victims will be a portion of the religious poisoned mass awaiting the “end of times.” Our infantile science will be at loss wondering why the weakened human spirit became so lost and desperate so fast.”

Harold Camping Demented Spirit – David Darling and Megacatastrophes!

Once more you can judge for yourself the true values involving my work in predictive astrology especially when my visions are dated, printed and published  in my book of Universal Guidance and Predictions my 2011 and  2012 Moon Power.

Meantime, with such an avalanche of accurate undeniable predictions many of the powerful people making up my “Secret Email List” are all in place of power but still won’t budge nor help me in my mission. This list is made of big media heads, governmental elites, education leaders (race to Nowhere producers), scientists, radio, TV hosts,  secret services, NASA scientists, journalists, some close friends and even hard core skeptics which still would rather die to admit I am right. These are the creme of the creme of cowards reading my work regularly  and unwilling to honor the truth or help the children of tomorrow.

“I WILL SPEAK TO YOU, YOU WON’T HEAR ME, I WILL PRESENT MYSELF TO YOU, YOU WON’T SEE ME”

GOD!

James Randi One Million Dollar Paranormal Challenge

Dr. Turi Versus James Randi

President of Ignorance

Science and Cosmology

Well reader let me clarify a few things here, first all the producers of those evil reality shows and actors, consciously or not are feeding evil where sensationalism, money and fame rules over decency, wisdom and responsibility. But who’s to blame them all when they are all UNCONSCIOUS!  

Each one of these lost souls sees life and expect the end of the world through their UCI or “Unique Celestial Identity”  but are like the 99.09% of the rest of the world, totally oblivious of the Cosmic Code jurisdictions and the powerful part it play upon their psyches.

The inner fear is based upon the current Dragon afflicting America inner thoughts where an uncontrolled wrongly fueled imagination override logic…But the main fear factor is based upon a promised apocalyptic expectations produced by early religious poisoning ( the wrath of God!)

“Many victims will be a portion of the religious poisoned mass awaiting the “end of times.” 

others simply reflect the location of  Saturn (fear principle) by house and  signs but without Cosmic Consciousness fears and imagination will always prevail over common sense, making America, currently  a perfect boiling ground for any apocalyptic or conspiracy unconscious “Talking Head” to operate.

 

SATURN AND THE FEAR PRINCIPLE 

One of the guest in the  “Doomsday Preppers” program was expecting a chemical or virus attack on the US and made her family’s life misery, forcing everyone to take on regular drills and endure her own fears and idiosyncratic thoughts.  Little does she knows that she probably inherited a Saturn (fear principle) in Virgo (neat picking/cleaning/cleansing.) Again without proper education on her UCI fueled by a serious dose of fear she will impregnate more viewers born with the celestial energy allowing the “cancer” cell to multiply uncontrollably.

Another one was very concerned with food shortage and piled provisions to the roof of his house. Again Saturn (fear principle) probably resides in the home, security and food sign of  Cancer.

Another unconscious soul one was an ex police officer and became a trucker, he loaded his eighteen wheeler with fire arms, food, gas and provisions because in his mind without running trucks and for good reasons the food supply would not reach stores and many would starve. In this case Saturn  (fear principle) could easily be located in the sign of Gemini (transportation) or in Scorpio (criminals) inducing various fears.

Another Prep was petrified of nuclear fall out and tsunami and moved his family from Miami Florida to Kentucky mountains forcing their complaining kids to share their adults fears and “erase” the friends and life they had in they short little innocent lives.

But with the media controlling the information, the cowards reading my endless emails and religion being a top priority in America, my crucial message and warning to STOP messing up with the Supraconscious is buried 10 feet under a carpet of fears and uncontrolled imagination.   The “pandemic” is very real but hitting America subconsciously ONLY and this is why all my readers MUST help me by forwarding my newsletters and my crucial message to the world.

All I have is YOU readers and the battle to bring back sanity to this country is immense, a task I am cursed to perform every day in my life. I wish for your financial support and precious donations to get my message viral through more videos such as the latest one I produced and posted on Utube

No one is helping me, I am all alone when the very survival of the human race mental state is at risk! Infringing the Universal rules is like slapping a merciful God in the face and rare are the groups promoting hope, light, faith and true celestial wisdom.  More and more unconscious souls and unconscious “Talking Heads” are joining and promoting the negative flux where feeding evil with fears seems to be the right thing to do nowadays.

Anyone is a position to influence others participating in endless events nationwide MUST acknowledge and make the right choice to use the Supraconscious correctly before its too late. All Prophets of all times including all religions and all disappeared civilizations gave up on the human race a long time ago because they foresaw the tsunami of evil thoughts manifesting its horrific destructive power in their visions.

But I trust I can still turn things around by freeing your souls from fears and ignorance. My destiny seems clearer and tougher as I get older readers, and without spiritual pride, I am your last chance… Some young envious souls will erroneously assume I am only an egocentric “guru” aiming for fame and fortune missing not only my crucial message but my unmatched integrity. I wish you could just seat back, watch my video and ponder on the incredible task at hand and how dedicated I am to save humanity from a total spiritual collapse.

CLICK ON THE ICON PLEASE!

In the absence of Cosmic Consciousness; science, conspiracy and religious imagination have the wrong answers. There are no accidents just consequences the five logical human senses cannot yet perceive.”

Dr. Turi

To those you landed on my work, please take the time to catch up with those who have been with me for years or just a little while and read Astrophysics,Quantum Physics and The Cosmic Code. To me, reading, acknowledging and passing on my message to others is priceless because, while I saw the horrible future very clearly, your precious help is a a major contribution to turn things around.

The day I stop writing will be the day I admit defeat for humanity’ salvation because the point of no return would have been reached.   But not before doing my very best to bring you back to God’s celestial identity and into the light of hope and spiritual freedom.

If fears works to slowly destroy your own kind I may use it to save some of you willing to move forward in the chain of spiritual evolution. But going down to your level is yet another desperate attempt to reach you and raise your spirit to a higher vibration. There is so much I have yet to divulge readers, such deep secrets involving extraterrestrials and the “ascension” is very real but not as you have been taught…

God did not put his children on this earth to suffer a suffocating end but he enslaved them all to own their salvation.  In fact the choice is totally yours…Countless civilizations of the past suffered self destruction and humanity is on the verge of repeating the same psychical errors of the past and eradicate itself once more.  Mother Earth is like a dog getting rid of its harassing fleas then experience a rebirth of life destined to start from the scratch then finally tested, all the while being watched closely by an extraterrestrial intelligence!

The fact is YOU are mortal and NONE of you will ever escape DEATH! at least on this physical plane and only   human who vibrates at a higher spiritual speed are of a serious interest by ET.s.

Keep falling lower and lower spiritually and “the force” may not allow your wrongly taught progeny to experience the future and prosper on this dense physical world. God is merciless, his celestial rules implacable and the signs very real! Its time for humanity to go back to the source, go back home to the stars, where as a child of the Universe you came from, then finally recognize and respect  “Our Father in the Heavens.” 

Deadly Tornadoes Predicted to the Day

BE PREPARED!

SOS To The World March 11/12/13 – 2012

Do not expect your unconscious political, religious, educational or scientific leaders to open the golden door of true wisdom to you. It seems they are all forbidden by the law of karma to enter the archetypal realm of consciousness because they are all entrapped into this dense physical manifestation.

*The intuitive mind is a sacred gift and the rational mind is a faithful servant. We have created a society that honors the servant and has forgotten the gift. We will not solve the problems of the world from the same level of thinking we were at when we created them. More than anything else, this new century demands new thinking: We must change our materially based analyses of the world around us to include broader, more multidimensional perspectives.”

 ~Albert Einstein*

JOIN THE COSMIC CODE, JOIN THE WORLD LET ME GUIDE YOU FOR THE NEXT 12 MONTHS

“if you are not happy or something is missing in your life it is simply because you do not live your destiny as intended by God through the Cosmic Code”

Ask and you shall receive!


Astrophysics,Quantum Physics and The Cosmic Code

A teenager lifts a 2,000 pound car to save his 74-year-old grandfather who was trapped beneath.

MASTER THE SECRET OF THE SUPRACONSCIOUS

What is Astropsychology or the Cosmic Code? Described as an art as well as a science it reflects the subtle connection between the human mind and the Universal Mind. The human ability to accurately perceive and accurately describe any person neurological inborn positive or negative traits and reactions to other human beings, beliefs, situations or events.

During my May upcoming lecture / workshop presentations in Canada , the AUGUST 2012 ALASKA CRUISE  and November 2012 – Caribbean Cruise  I will offer a series of incredible, similar happenings I experienced and also cover those collected from my patients, students and clients.  Indeed my book “Beyond The Secret” is a serious read to all those willing to understand and master both the Supraconscious and the Cosmic Code jurisdictions.  I can only suggest anyone willing to attend to read this book first.

  ”Healing The Body Mind and Soul”

Furthermore, during the workshop I will put the entire audience in a semi hypnotic trance state (read more, click on the banner) to help them reach their own Subconscious and trigger/stimulate the Supraconscious extraordinary forces and tap in this unlimited amount of power. Doing so will assure you the real possibility to  bring about most of your important wishes by leading you directly to the Supraconscious creative forces so emotional, financial, physical and spiritual stability may finally become your reality.. Humanity is on the verge of breaching the incredible endless possibilities of the shadow’s threshold into the New Age of Aquarius. We are living incredible times where humanity is forced by the Cosmic Code to rise to a higher level of cosmic and spiritual perceptions where archaic beliefs must give room to endless possibilities and the reality of extraterrestrials forces and beings.

Join me in May for the workshop of a lifetime and if you did not yet watch the mechanics involved!

Join the Cosmic Code, don’t miss anything!

 

Blessings to all

Dr. Turi

 

 

If you host an event, if you are a journalist, a radio or TV host, a blogger, own a magazine, write for a newspaper have a website I am open for interview and all my articles are available to each and every one of you to edit and use as needed.  Please refer my work and I to anyone that needs ratings and a great show! Also a special thanks to George Noory and ALL the media people that already have (and still) offer me the opportunity to reach more people furthering my message to the world!

 

My website is now getting over 2 million hits a month, thanks to all of you. Thus my predictions are slowly getting everywhere and this could never be without your participation from this “special list.”  Note; while this list is purposely made up of a variety of people from all walks of life many of you own a strong position of influence in the media. For many weeks now I gave you the opportunity to check on my work and if you trust I own a part of the mysterious puzzle we call life please consider having me as a guest or generate an article about my methodology. Times are changing fast and questions need answers outside of religious or scientific accepted “box” mentality.  I am always in demand but ready to help those you are in a position of reaching and growing and help them to regenerate mentally and spiritually.

I want to take this opportunity to warmly thanks all the great people skeptical or not because we are all only human born to learn and grow. Once more thanks to ALL the  special people and those in the media to have me on their radio/TV shows as a regular guest and ask you to do all you can to become a silent or open element by promoting my work. You are ALL a GREAT and VITAL part of my fate and helping me in my mission to free humanity from fears and ignorance.

 

 

Dr. Turi

Astropsychology, Clinical Hypnotherapy

“Your Future Is:  The Reincarnation Of Your Thoughts”

PH: 480-331-TURI (8874)

http://www.drturi.com

         

~ by drturi on March 7, 2012.

One Response to “Doomsday Prepper’s Folly!”

  1. CHECK THE PICTURES AND MORE NEWSLETTERS FROM http://www.drturi.com/newsletters/ THANK YOU
    Dr. Turi

Leave a Reply

 
