Why and How Whitney Houston Died!


Why and How Whitney Houston Died… – Stand by for the newsletter VIP level 3 – OTHER JOIN NOW!

I will elaborate on Whitney Houston’ suicide and generate Bobby Brown‘s daughter  “stars and fate” UCI or “Unique Celestial Identity”  also born a Neptunian Pisces on March 4, 1993.

Explain to the world why I died before my time Dr. Turi… 

This is a bit eerie…

Whitney Houston spoke with Oprah Winfrey following Michael Jackson‘s death in 2009. Whitney commented how she couldn’t believe that he died at only 50 years old. But this is the ominous part. She also claims back in 2001, she saw Michael look frail, which in turn made her look inward at herself. She noticed that both of them, who knew each other for over 20 years, looked sick and gaunt. She states “I don’t want this to be like this, not both of us, not me and Mike.” Sad. It’s almost like she was foreshadowing her own demise.

Check out the interview above to see Whitney discuss MJ.

There is so much more behind her unconscious suicide and I will explain it all in great details to all my VIP’s. This type of extremely advanced psychological material will bring light and closure to many people wondering why Whitney experienced such an early demise. So much more is in store for her daughter and I can only hope my material will reach her before she end up following her mother well before her time… Do not expect traditionally psychologists and psychiatrists to remotely offer you such an accurate diagnostic and do not expect any psychic, astrologer or medium to offer you such predictions.  Note as of today ALL my highly educational newsletters, personal and Universal guidance and predictions including “SOS To The World” windows, quatrains and keywords are for my VIP level 3 only – This is my very last free Cosmic Code sample offered to the general public.

Invest in yourself by asking the question ‘what makes you special?’

Then I will fully explain the UCI of Reid Hoffman born August 5, 1967 and why he was set by the Cosmic Code and his natal UCI to become very wealthy and very successful in life! There unseen forces at work that do mold people’s incredible destiny totally unknown to the scientific coomunity. I am from the future, let me explain and breach the eceptional, the unaccepted Then I will fully explain the UCI of Reid Hoffman born August 5, 1967 and why he was set by the Cosmic Code and his natal UCI to become very wealthy and very successful in life! There unseen forces at work that do mold people’s incredible destiny totally unknown to the scientific community. I am from the future, let me explain and breach the exceptional, the incredible, the unaccepted and make you aware of the power you were born with. The same power that can bring you immortality or your own demise… MASTER THIS POWER!

 

JOIN THE COSMIC CODE DO NOT MISS SUCH INCREDIBLE INFORMATION BECAUSE…

“Incredible experiences breed incredible people that have incredible gifts to share”

“if you are not happy or something is missing in your life it is simply because you do not live your destiny as intended by God through the Cosmic Code”

Ask and you shall receive!

Blessings to all

Dr. Turi

~ by drturi on February 18, 2012.

One Response to “Why and How Whitney Houston Died!”

  1. I do not know if it’s just me or if everyone else encountering problems with your site.
    It seems like some of the written text in your
    content are running off the screen. Can someone else please comment and let me know if this is happening
    to them too? This may be a issue with my web browser because I’ve had
    this happen previously. Thanks

Leave a Reply

 
