Mahmoud Ahmadinejad and Nukes


Mahmoud Ahmadinejad and Nukes

For those who know me and the Cosmic Code jurisdictions, no explanation is necessary; for those who do not, none will ever suffice…

Dr. Turi

The stars and Fate of Mahmoud Ahmadinejad and Iran

Continued rhetoric may lead to further escalation and miscalculation, which may deteriorate to confrontation even if none of the parties actually want it — the 1967 war in the Middle East is only one such example.

Dear Readers;

How can the world become a safer decent place when all leaders in charge of billions of people’s lives are unaware of the Cosmic Code timing? As mentioned before I do not predict anything but recognize and use a cosmic “timing” that produce not only natural disasters but all human affairs. The scary part is not only your political, religious and scientific leaders are unconscious of God’ signs but  99.09% of the world population is also totally oblivious. Back in 1967 the same exact Scorpius Dragon produced the last war in the Middle East and the same deadly Plutonic energy is on its way back! It is already operational and will become in full force on August 2012 for many months to come! Of course the unconscious “educated” and skeptics alike have absolutely no clue of the obvious “celestial” manifestations because all they can do is keep hiding under the thick blanket of ignorance and deny the incredible values involving my independent research.

We dare a little French Man knows better than all of us combined but it seems to be the undeniable unappreciated facts! Depraved of Cosmic Consciousness these men are the peons of their own stars and nothing more than robots. The very word  UCI or “Unique Celestial Identity” has so much to offer them but their mental “gifts” incapacitate them to even make a good use of curiosity.

Back in 2006 George Noory produced a televised “prediction” program  where I warned the world about foreign powers aiming for nuclear technology and with the undeniable, dated, taped, proof in hand  some famous skeptical morons will still deny my obvious predictive gift! James Randi One Million Dollar Paranormal Challenge –  President of Ignorance. All the unbelievers have to do is to watch the show Predictions with George Noory and appreciate the undeniable instead of behaving like stubborn little kids.

Men’s ego, greed, power and ignorance override the curiosity to explore divine manifestation where assuming or denying is the only mental performances these people are capable of…And here I am trying so hard to offer my pearls of wisdom to a bunch of unconscious idiots who would rather die than to investigate my work properly and finally acknowledge the facts.

Who back in 1995 and 2006 spoke about the future being plagued with  a universal “religious war” or spoke about the the possibility of Iran drive to own nuclear power and pose a serious problem to the Middle East, the world self destruct with its radical approach to religion? Thanks God my televised and printed words and work serve its purpose to spiritually advanced souls born with intuition and able to make a good use of critical thinking.

All that you are currently watching on CNN or “The Arab Spring” is nothing else than my prediction of  “The Middle East Implosion” and the end of the Age of Pisces…But the ridiculous short human life of today’ s intellectuals and skeptics alike nurture the absurd conclusions of a manifesto they can not, just yet comprehend. The “ridicule” is all they have trying to override many lifetimes of erudite men’s divine work including myself… Remember readers, I may sound redundant but many newcomers are just starting their own celestial journey with Dr. Turi and I must offer them the same opportunity to read, acknowledge and join you in gathering the keys of what it means to be human.

All I can do is watch my premonitions, my “visions” endlessly shaping up as we advanced into the future and all I can do is to prepare the smart readers for what it to come. The Middle East is a “Pisces” region that contributed in the last two thousand years in the Universal poisoning of the body, mind and soul of all human. A Neptunian continent where all the deadliest, youngest religions were born and replaced the divine work of all prophets’s celestial ministries.  A small spot in the world that created the growing cancer jailing the spirit of humanity into dogmatism and ultimately self destruction. An area where logic is foreign where an erroneous passionate faith is endlessly fueled by an ignorance as dry as the desert itself…

The hidden wonder of Egypt superhuman pyramids achievement reflect a much more powerful lost knowledge marking the chosen land by the extraterritorial themselves but again, young souls can only laugh their ignorance of such a higher order I perceive and translate for those able and willing to accept the incredible…

Because again, incredible experiences breed incredible people that have an incredible wisdom to share… How can young souls .i.e. James Randi and company could ever attract a series of “out of this world” type of experiences like it happened to me in four occasions when their depleted spirits is stuck on this dense physical world? A magnet will not attract a piece of wood readers, and even this simple law seems to evade their limited consciousness.

All I can do is to keep immersing the skeptics and well read alike with the obvious and more “predictions” knowing that the future is on my side and will force them all to grow to accept the truth! Being part of my “black email list” these people are still reading my work and while NONE of them has ever had the courage to write back, help or endorse my work, some are slowly waking up to the reality of my predictive talent.

Detachment, ego, spiritual pride or fear of the ridicule is part of their human make up and they certainly hate me for reminding them of  a few facts about themselves…  I wish I was a bit more smoother in my dealing with such high placed people still refusing to help me, but what’s important is for me to help them grow up and this is why, karmically they are the bunch making up my special list..

Test – test – test! Ask yourself this question, if you have been with me for a long time and know my work and I to be legit would you help me building my Astropsychology schools? And if you were well off or a millionaire would you help me? Would you buy your place in paradise and give it all to the church or would you invest in  God’s celestial manifestation for a better future world?

I truly believe once Astropsychology is part of the education and work in harmony with religions this world will become a place where love, respect an harmony will bless all human beings… Until then, we all have to deal with ignorance, skepticism, danger, insecurity and people like Hitler and Mahmoud Ahmadinejad trying to rule the world with their religion…Good luck human, you will need it, because skepticism and this type of growing universal  ignorance stirred by  religions can only confirm my vision of a total world destruction through a series of nuclear exchanges.  We are so close to the non return mark readers, in fact fighting the prophecies of all prophets of the end of the world may become a lost battle for me if I do not get your help…

I refuse to let this world and its precious cargo of unconscious inhabitants go to waste but I can only do so much…Investing in sports and religions is not the way to go and serves only evil in the long run. I know I can educate the world about the Supraconscious in time and space and turn thing around while I can.

Years ago, all science fiction authors put the seed of imagination at work for the benefit of humanity and unconsciously stimulate the creative process building our present realization. Its time for humanity to avoid total destruction and start making a good use of the divine forces at work so many educationists, scientists, astrophysicists and skeptics alike are totally unaware of and missing.

I need your help!

The spiritual greatness of the Universe is unknown, this Divine source of power can be used to guide and bring man a life filled with love, respects, peace and harmony.

— Dr. Turi

 

A Workshop that will change your entire conception of life at the 
Body Soul Spirit Expo 

 http://www.bodysoulspiritexpo.com/tickets/dr_Turi_Mastering_Cosmic_Code_Secrets.htm

~ by drturi on February 16, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
