AS PREDICTED! Herman Cain will not make it to the Presidency!


For those who know me and the Cosmic Code jurisdictions, no explanation is necessary; for those who do not, none will ever suffice…

Dr. Turi

Hello Readers:

Herman Cain suspends presidential campaign

NOW ON TO A DIVORCE!

I guess I was right back in November 8th 2011 when I posted this prediction to the world

Herman Cain will not make it to the Presidency

Saving his ego is all he can do because the stars do not lie.

ALL ABOUT THE FUTURE OF THE US AND THE WORLD –  http://hotleadscoldcases.podomatic.com/

Discrepancy? – When I posted my predictions in my old website it was hacked and for many months I was unable to get there to update it like I used to do regularly each time a prediction came to pass – In fact July 25th was the last time I could do so and posted the last time.  “Update: July 25th 2011: CNN – USPS aims to shut 3,600 offices.”

While very big this website is still a big mess and many people were asking me to do something about it, and I could not. Now I have a new website www.drturi.com and I am finally able to look decent and can work with it. Thus there are discrepancy with dates from 2010 to 2011 as 2009 was the original posting of all my predictions.   Posted to the world January 7, 2010

I guess channeling Nostradamus sometimes takes away my logic away and this is the updated version.

I see a form of “revolution” in the US too around July 2010/2011/2012 where politicians will battle with themselves and the media to get reelected. The finger of evil is pointed at the US around July 2010/2011/2012 and I can only hope to be wrong in the upcoming disturbance and / or calamity.

Thus I am still in the process to collect all those “old” predictions but in order for my accuracy in predictive Astrology to be judged accordingly and prove my claims,  I will soon have to post my “Channeling Nostradamus – 2012 – 2014 Universal Predictions” to the public.

I still have quite a lot of work to do to present all my previous documented predictions and the new ones in a nice and clean way in the new website as I keep a full record of the US history with an endless chain of “predicted” news. Yes being sought as CNN before CNN means I have to do all this for future generations as the world undergo  those drastic physical and spiritual changes.

Being from the future myself, much of this current generation and its leaders are not yet apt to perceive the Cosmic Code in action and the extreme values  God is offering humanity to decipher his celestial will through the signs. I trust future generations because they will have the “upgraded” UCI or “Unique Celestial Identity” needed to make a good use of my dedication to all the children of tomorrow.

Incidentally two  lost “Witness of Jehovah” souls knocked my door today trying to sell me their unconsciousness of a God they have been enslaved to find…little do they know that the moon in Pisces (religions) overtook their psyche forcing them to act as peons of the stars. Indeed there are no accidents…

“The stars are the elixir of life” “All great spirits have encountered opposition from mediocre minds”
– A. Einstein

In the absence of Cosmic Consciousness; science, conspiracy and religious imagination have the wrong answers. There are no accidents just consequences the five logical human senses cannot yet perceive.”

Dr. Turi

“Man is superior to the stars if he lives in the power of superior wisdom. Such a person being the master over heaven and earth by means of his will is a magus and magic is not sorcery but supreme wisdom”

—Paracelsus-

I challenged both them intellectually for a few minutes knowing well I was up against many years of religious poisoning blurring their critical thinking…But I left them spooked to the core of their souls with my words of wisdom, God and the Universe above…A chance offered to change direction and swim upstream has been offered, but you can lead the horses to the water, this does not mean they will drink at the source of real wisdom yes?

It is all about education reader and I saw this one coming too…

The new transiting Dragon (already in action) DEMANDS the world to cooperate and communicate in a Universal manner. This draconic energy will force a general restructure of ALL FORMS OF COMMUNICATIONS; this includes the printed spoken words, magazines, newspapers, radios the wood/paper industry forcing a new “Universal” electronic means of communication. This “Act Of God” will allow the world to reach a “liberal” wider type of education preparing humankind for greater changes in communication/education as we approach the year 2012.

Now the obvious results…

Earlier this week, U.S. Secretary of Education Arne Duncan addressed some of these concerns in a speech where he urged colleges to get serious about their cost problem. But there’s only so much the federal government can (and should) do. The underlying structure of American higher education needs dramatic reform before there will be any relief in sight.

Prediction 19. The Tail of the Dragon in Cancer now in Gemini until August 2012, will bring serious insecurity to the poor, where the same very people will demand drastic decisions to be taken.

The Dragon power for restructure affects the entire world, not only the US readers – England Power Slow Death and much more is on the way.

Prediction 22.  On a positive side America’s image and security will return but will take all the way to August 2012 to re-establish. Soon after December 2011 and until August 2012 the entire legal / educational / religious system will be on the way to implode and restructure itself.

2011 predictions I see a form of “revolution” in the US too around July 2010/2011/2012 where politicians will battle with themselves and the media to get reelected. The finger of evil is pointed at the US around July 2010/2011/2012 and I can only hope to be wrong in the upcoming disturbance and / or calamity.

If you are not fulfilled, it may be because you are not pursuing your destiny.

-Anthony Chisom’

All I can is to keep forging forward and help all my spiritual readers to realize an unseen but really powerful celestial force at work just because you have asked, so shall you receive from my higher source of true wisdom. I can not wait for the Cosmic Code to finally endorse my career fully and start repairing humanity’s messed up psyche on a large scale. Yes battling two thousand years of religious misinformation and an army of unconscious religious and conspiracy “Talking Heads” won’t be an easy task but this is what I was gifted/cursed to accomplish in my lifetime.

Unlike many deceived souls I will never pretend I am God or  heard Jesus, Rkaorski, Saint Germain or was “educated” under the supervision of a guru in Peru or India…That is the first and serious red light you should be aware of readers…  http://www.drturi.com/daily.php

My  UFO stories while totally incredible are also very real that’s all….

“Incredible experiences breed incredible people that have incredible wisdom to share…”

JOIN THE COSMIC CODE, THIS CHAIN OF FREE NEWSLETTERS WILL STOP AS OF 01/01/2012

 JOIN NOW FOR THE NEXT 12 MONTHS, LET ME GUIDE YOU PERSONALLY AND UNIVERSALLY –  JOIN NOW BECOME A VIP LEVEL 2 FOR $24.95 OR A VIP LEVEL 3 FOR  $99.00 OR PAY $120 AS OF 01/01/2012.

YOU FOUND THE REAL THING!

Blessings to all

Dr. Turi

~ by drturi on December 3, 2011.

One Response to “AS PREDICTED! Herman Cain will not make it to the Presidency!”

  1. ON THE AIR TONIGHT 12/16/2011 – http://www.starseedenergyradio.com/
    Check Dr. Turi’s latest Cosmic Code newsletters http://www.drturi.com/newsletters/

Leave a Reply

 
