Fears = Food For Evil


8/16/2009

Dear Readers;

Pluto in Virgo generation

Cleansing Inside Out

Note -This section and its predictions were written and published in the 1995 Moon Power edition. The *Baby Buster Generation will fight hard to preserve nature, animals and the remainder of the rain forest. Many powerful computers and microchips were developed by this generation. Their ideal is very pure in thought and action, but this generation must guard against Virgo and Pluto’s (fanaticism) subtle power for “perfection.” If the power of Pluto in Virgo is exaggerated, it becomes as deadly as the poison they try so hard to avoid.

Many of these souls will lose their lives by being too concerned with health (anorexia hypochondria), turning rapidly to vegetarian diets, thus upsetting their naturally weak digestive tracts. They must understand that cats and dogs were born with strong claws and long, sharp teeth to tear apart raw flesh as intended by nature, while cows, horses, lambs, etc. are herbivores and were designed by God with flat teeth and three stomachs to eat only “salad.” They are none of those. They are omnivorous and must eat meat as a vigilant balance for their sensitive metabolism. Some souls who are overwhelmed by Pluto are overly crazy for carbohydrates. They are also protein paranoid. Some starve themselves after 6:00 p.m. Others take their heart rates much too seriously, some have a penchant for pain, and more are victims of the fat-burning syndrome. Worst of all for women is the weight lifting dilemma. It is, genetically speaking, impossible for a woman to take on a man’s physical power, and no matter how hard they try; they will never look like Arnold Schwarzenegger. Because of the inborn critical attitude and a strong desire for health and perfection, those natural “puritans” will not find someone good enough for them and many will end up alone in the game of love.

I wrote the above years ago and here is the sad result!

NO One Is Good Enough For Me!

George Sodini a super critical, super perfectionist lost soul who altered the seat of attraction between human beings and became repellent to women.

A gunman from Scott Township who investigators believe was nursing a grudge against women walked into an aerobics room at a Collier fitness center last night, turned out the lights and opened fire, killing three women and wounding nine others before taking his own life.

Did you miss the show of August 13th, 2009? Find out the how and why he committed such a crime using Astropsychology.

http://www.bbsradio.com/host/thecosmiccode/archives/the_cosmic_code_archive.php

SOS TO THE WORLD! AUGUST 18TH – PASS IT ON!

Beginning / Ending of Important Portion of Life / Forced Relocation / Destructive weather / A new Planned and / or Unplanned Life For Many.

Nature To Strike Hard
New Horizons Following Tragedy
Much to Fall Nothing Made To Last
Tears Pain Death A new Life For Many

http://www.drturi.com/monthly.php

NOTE THESE WINDOWS WERE PRINTED 06 -07-2008 IN 2009 MOON POWER AND PUBLISHED TO ALL THE COSMIC CODE VIP ‘S JANUARY 2009.

While exposing the natural and man made evil news plaguing this world, it is important for the sensitive reader not to blame me for the deplorable unstoppable chaos experienced currently on this world. I have mentioned countless times in previous newsletters that ignoring God’s impartial Cosmic Rules and his *signs are the main reason for such never ending unfolding tragedies. While no one can really stop Mother Nature’s devastating forces at work, my book Moon Power and my VIP Cosmic Code newsletters right from the beginning of any year offer you the crucial timing where the drama will unfold. Thus the option to plan around the dates and save your life is offered in the process. I am sure all you recall the Asia Tsunami and the hundreds of thousands of victims who never read my heed for that dramatic day and that seems to be the difference between life and death.

Had any of these people read my strong advise for this day in December the opportunity to apply their will would have make the difference. But the greatest challenge seems for some young souls to exit the induced religious fears and realize that using natural forces positively through astrological predictions, spells, * white magic is a rare God given gift. The great tsunami of December 26, 2004 was one of the worst disasters in history and was fully predicted! 230000 people along the Indian Ocean died and again these people had no chance offered to them because the majority either can’t read English or afford my book! But this is not the case with you my reader because you can read my work and heed my dates. However these nasty forces are at play 24/7 and having the opportunity to be aware and prepared, avoid or be cautious on these days *windows is a miracle in itself, an golden opportunity they did not have…

Watch Me!

I am afraid as the Dragon exited Leo on August 22nd he may decide to strike really hard one last time in Asia, where the population has lost the entire meaning and its phenomenal destructive forces at the expanse of religions. The entrance of the new Dragon in the sign of Capricorn has an entire new meaning for the world at large and for each and every one of its residents by house and sign. I am working overtime to produce my 2010 Moon Power before the year is over; thanks I am a writing machine… Note that I never took a typing lesson and type, probably faster than anyone, with two fingers only. Only Dr. Turi can do stuff like that I may add lol.

Again channeling the Great Prophet Nostradamus’ spirit to prepare you for the next year is not always easy because I have to do so many things at the same time and with the telephones ringing all day long, including the never ending flow of emails, my taped and live telephone readings, my two radio shows, writing newsletters, my house extension *nearly done J Terania and I hands are full every single day.

This amount of ignorance plagues the mass but unlike you, they do not know Dr. Turi and the dead have had no choice. Staying in the dark will lead them to pay more terrible prices in the future but YOU, the reader you have asked for this material, either through paying for it or because God wants to answer some of your questions and you subconsciously asked for wisdom, answers and real guidance. Does this mean you will grasp this priceless wisdom or find excuses not to do yourself a humongous favor? Asking Dr. Turi to explain your *or someone you care, fated UCI on a 90-mn Full Life Reading or to talk to me LIVE is a MUST.

There are unseen energy at play and many people instinctively realize they are recipients of nefarious evil forces, some are produced by the Dragon above in their UCI, some are directed subconsciously to them by others but ultimately the results are dreadful where the soul endure constant challenges and setbacks regardless of the will used to turn things around. Thus if you feel you are victim of such evil forces, chances are you are, especially if you don’t have love, money, a good career or your health is failing you fast!

Yes It Works!

Once more the greatest challenge will be for some young souls to exit the induced religious fears and realize that using natural forces positively through astrological predictions, spells, * white magic is a rare God given gift. The very words of occult, witchcraft, spells, voodoo etc. are a reflection of the negative tools used by a negative witch to harm others. While these spiritual performances can be both positive or negative in nature a real wizard not only knows how to protect himself from these evil tools but knows all about karma repercussions and will not use them. Sad enough the young religiously poisoned soul is a prime target for these evil forces because the most important food needed by evil is their FEARS!

Nurturing fears instead of facing them * and eliminating them with education is the super highway for Mr. Devil himself to KEEP that lost sol all for himself in the darkness of his underworld. I consider any highlighter spiritual light workers *my students and many others, to have won the battle again both ignorance and fears and use the *power of the creator constructively through natural means for good purposes like I do.

But again when someone has been poisoned mentally with fears for years these souls may not be able to *save themselves from themselves at their present level of incarnation. These souls are simply true spiritual victims and will remove themselves from what they perceive as the work or evil. In no way will anyone *including me, be able to reach these deeply fearful lost souls stuck in their very dark world not knowing that fears and incontrovertible imagination is their worse enemy.

Accepting a new form of thinking or the light of God himself *ask you shall receive? is the first step to take and many of these souls are totally incapable of doing so. Freedom of the spirit is owned and by its owner only. Future incarnations will force these lost fearful souls to experience much more dramatic experiences that will FORCE them out of the deep pit there are stuck in.

A magnet will not attract a piece of wood, or the light can not be offered to someone unwilling to take a chance spiritually. Meantime there are exception to the rules and some souls need just a little push to exist darkness and fears. I am telling you a simple call can and will turn your life around because I know much about these diabolic nefarious forces having experienced them personally. Ho yes rest assured evil forces are very real…

They are dreadful, persistent draining and will not stop to harass you until someone like me CLEAN them off you. Colors, numbers, rituals, spells, *white magic works in harmony with both your subconscious’ creative force and your *UCI. Magic is still performed daily and because we are in 2009 does not mean these energies are dead with time. It’s a choice between education *light/hope and ignorance *evil/fears, the eternal battle between good and bad God and Satan but one must *ask in order to receive!

The very act of praying or saying your rosaries is a form of SPELL but it is performed with the protective white spirit in mind. Thus the lost religious soul has now performed white witchcraft.

Now a evil jailed spirit is wishing death to someone responsible for doing time and in prison there is plenty time to do so, thus the *evil energy is very strong, maintained and directed at all the people related to the one responsible for his deserved fate. The battle between evil thoughts and positive protective thoughts are endless and unless you know more about this craft, chances are you will end up receiving and suffering these evil thoughts, simply because, with revenge and hatred their are aimed at you much more forcefully. You may chose to ignore these evil forces trusting religion but I can guarantee you in time you *and your loved ones, will become the victims of these negative thoughts, turning into spells, or witchcraft.

Thus everyone, everyday to a certain extend, positively or negatively practice *white or black witchcraft. Ignorant, fearful religious souls are the prime target of these evil forces because their own very energies are negative in nature.

Usually the victim of such dark forces or unaware soul after a few minutes talking to me will know more. No doubt about it, especially when I start to tell you private things not even your Mom or yourself knows about. Then you realize that life goes by a bit too fast and you still have not reach something as simple as love with billions of other walking near you. Don’t you think something is wrong or missing? Indeed without love or your health you may as well quit breathing because there is nothing more terrible than to be lonely or sick. Anyone can get by without fame and fortune or a great career I guess but take away my health or Terania and I would be a really sad person… And there are millions reading me right now on this big world and those souls are missing something or victimized by a higher nefarious power that stops them to experience emotional, financial or spiritual happiness. These people are robots, used to live a non existent life because they did not try anything else or believe that Allah, Buddha or Jesus will save them one day…How more deceived can they be because rest assured Jesus has no business walking this messy, dangerous, unhealthy, unsafe place anymore and he won’t be back just for you…

But I am here to stay and ready for you. Here is the result that awaits you if you act.

Dear Terania;

I am so grateful to Dr Turi and to you for all your support. As I told Dr. Turi yesterday God loves me that he has sent you to me or I have found you. These are my first impressions after Dr. Turi’s treatment. My joy of life came back to me as it used to be few years ago before I encountered those 2 evil persons. I even went shopping with a dear friend something I haven’t done for ages. I took this day off to better observe the course of the process. My wishes and my dreams came back to me clearer as the sun. Beforehand it was like my mind has darkened. I had some unexplained fears and they are gone!!! Washed away!! It feels like breathing fresh air again. The dreams I had last night were about traveling I do not remember the details. This morning I woke up with a tremendous head ache and back pain. As I never had problems with those areas of my body I think these are symptoms from clearing the energies. My pets and plants are OK so far. I really had a bright day I did not have in years – Thank you so much and God bless you both.

Y

But when Jesus said to his disciples… “go to the town and find the man with the WATER PITCHER, the sign of Aquarius to follow the sign of Pisces”…

Why would Jesus speak astrological terms? Do they teach this at any Churches or Christians Science Centers or do they still try to keep God face and his son Jesus true message hidden?

Born February 26th *Aquarius constellation and my Sun in *Pisces I am dedicated to bring back God’s true face and his celestial tools to humankind.

Thus if you feel your friends and family members have let you down and you live an empty life don’t blame anyone but you BECAUSE I am throwing you a solid rope and all you have to do is to catch it! Let me look at your UCI, let me look into your spirit, your body, your mind and let me cleanse you emotionally, physically, spiritually and FREE you once and for all from your fears and lack of knowledge.

Now if you trust me to bring you all your wishes, your health, money or a great career guess what, you are right! I can do this for you. No one is doomed or God’s personal victim instead fears and inaction against evil forces is the real danger with time. So take a chance on me, call Terania at 602-265-7667 to set your initial call and explain to me what you feel, what you experience and after talking to me for a couple a minutes you will be amazed of what’s going on with you and what I will do to clean you off this bad luck energy. Terania will set you up and you wont have to wait too long, while I can do only two telephone consultations per day the quicker you call the faster you’ll talk to me. Try me LIVE or by mail – http://www.drturi.com/readings.php

“And God said, Let there be lights in the firmament of the heaven to divide the day from the night; and let them be for signs, and for seasons, and for days, and years:”

– Genesis 1:14 in King James Version of The Bible

Respect God’s ultimate celestial rules.

http://www.drturi.com/readings.php

http://www.bbsradio.com/host/thecosmiccode/archives/the_cosmic_code_archive.php

To all my readers: I need your help to educate the world on ther Cosmic Code juridictions doing so will make the needed changes to respect God’ suniversal will and save future lives. Please forward my newsletters to all the people you know, your gesture may help them to grow and like you do, perceive my work as legit. My wish is to open my own Astropsychology schools for the children of tomorrow because our current educational system is reluctant to make those crucial changes and I need all the help I can get to get my message heard, please do and help me to save the children with education. I need all the support I can get.

Life is not a game of chance; the Creator did not put us where we would be the sport of circumstances, to be tossed about by a cruel fate, regardless of our efforts to save our world.

George B. Emerson

With your sponsorship you will allow me I now will own a piece of the airwaves and ready to do my magic. Thus to all my supporters PLEASE become my supporter and help me to launch *The Cosmic Code radio show and keep it on the air. If you believe in my message and my mission, your sponsorship regardless of the amount, is needed urgently. Every single pennies will be saved for this very purpose knowing in your heart that; like me you did not give up on your dreams, in the future, in other human beings goodness and love, in your expectations for a better world by accepting and receiving the TRUE essence of God and his celestial tools he intended all of us to decipher and use wisely.

Note – When I receive any donation, as long as it is above $35, I always send you by return mail a little surprise. It could be a book, a CD/DVD or a healing tape and this is my way to say thank you to you my supporter.

Send your donations to: Dr. Turi – 4411 N. 23Rd St – Phoenix, AZ 85016

Blessings to all

Dr. Turi

David Icke

A MAN WITH ANOTHER SERIOUS MESSAGE

JOIN US IN PHOENIX – FOR TICKETS AND INFORMATION

http://www.ridethewaveusa.com/

Sharing Emails; Thanks to all my supporters worldwide.

Hi, Dr. Turi. I just received my Progressive Reading. Very insightful. Also, I just completed the Astropsychology home course. Excellent! I have all of your books and have read through them. In the Progressive Reading you mentioned that the stars were in excellent position for me to begin this type of work – so there you are. I know I need to attend the Astropsychology course live in order to truly benefit from this knowledge; however, I am not able to attend this year (due to childcare/school issues), and I would like to purchase tarot cards and software (for my own purpose – not to teach yet). Is it possible for me to still buy the tarot (to begin putting my energy on them) and the software (to begin learning the software) before I actually attend the course live? My family is agreeable to be my first guinea pigs. I understand I have to be very careful, so I am going to listen to the 16 cd course again to make sure I am well prepared. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for all the wonderful work you do. Many more blessings to you,

Thank you Dr Turi

R

Dear Dr Turi, (HI Terania) …

I am your VIP and have been for the last two years and I hope that my stars will continue to let me be a VIP for the Cosmic Code Newsletters.

I have noticed and wanted to compliment you on your speaking voice the last few times that I have heard you on both of the radio sites. Your voice is very calming to the ear and also it is that calmness that teaches me. It has taught me before but this is different. I know you are still inside a very passionate man with your message as there is no doubt about that. I understand where you are coming from somewhat and I do try to help people and let them know of your message. Its that voice that I believe is your greatest tool for teaching more of the mass cosmic consciousness and also Dr Turi – you may not realize this but I think – no I know that you are making more of a difference than you know. However, not everyone will get it DT. I know all of this is taking time to accomplish your mission and I want you to know that I have passed on your message as best as I can. There are some people that still don’t understand the universal cosmic consciousness and that their cosmic stars speaks to them everyday but maybe they will in due time or maybe in their next lifetime.

You have many, many years of the cosmic knowledge and I wish I had only a fraction of it. Would I like to be your student – no doubt however maybe in due time if I am meant to do it. And Yes, that statement you say every time is I think engrained in my DNA now. “The Future is Nothing more that the Reincarnation of the Thoughts”! I think I got it.. know I am not as knowledgeable as I would like to be about the Universal Cosmic Consciousness of the Stars but I believe that my consciousness and subs consciousness I am trying to take it all in even though I may not completely understand the totality of what all is involved. However I am saying to you, I wish I did. Too much going on in my life right now and what I am trying to do now is really mediate on just LETTING GO and as hard as that may be for me it’s what I must do. I am trying to train myself just like you said to be watchful of each thought each action and so forth and so forth. I am only human and well you know all about me. Thanks for your tender speaking voice of the last few times when teaching me and those who listen to you each week on the radio.

Marie

Dr. Turi will be featured exclusively on Paranormal TV Network starting August 20th – Hear and watch the Master at work and be amazed!

http://www.paranormaltvnetwork.com/

Listen to Dr. Turi’s radio show on Wednesday or Thursday.

Wednesday – Global Talk Radio – http://globaltalkradio.com/shows/cosmicheart/

Thursday – BBS radio – http://www.bbsradio.com/cosmiccode/

http://newsletter.drturi.com/

JOIN ALL OF US THERE SEPTEMBER 12 AND 13TH

Meet George Noory, Jordan Maxwell, Dr. Roger Leir and many of my friends at the http://www.thebayareaufoexpo.com/

When all else has failed, and when all hopes are gone,

count on me to bring back health to your body, mind and spirit.

Enjoy your life again. I will take good care of you! Dr. Turi.

Astrology is an Art, Stay With The Master

CELEBRITY VIP CONSULTATION VIP reading $700 call 602-265-7667

HELPING YOU WITH THE ECONOMY – SPECIAL DEAL

TERANIA’S DEAL

Terania is also a graduate Astropsychologist and particularly good on the Astro-Tarot intuitive work. She is now offering taped telephone consultations or Taped Full life Reading for only $150 by mail $200 LIVE. Please send money orders to Dr. Turi 4411 N. 23Rd ST – Phoenix, AZ 85016. Or call her at 602-265-7667 with your credit card. Because of these super deals we are expecting as usual a tremendous response for taped or telephone readings so call ASAP to sign up and be served faster. A FREE copy of 2009 Moon Power will also be shipped to you.

DR.TURI’S DEALS

Live / Telephone VIP reading: $700.00: NOW $450 – This is a very SPECIAL service! Enjoy the deepest reading ever with Dr. Turi on the telephone (no time limit) and get the most trustworthy direction and predictions you can ever get. The full conversation and priceless information are taped for your convenience and will be mailed following your consultation. Dr. Turi’s gift will astound you and change your entire life for the best. Dr. Turi is the real thing! Call the office at (602) 265-7667 for your telephone appointment. Tapes, CD/DVD/ BOOKS printed materials are included in this service and will be shipped to you the next day.

90 mn taped Full Life Reading for $310 call 602-265-7667

90 MN taped Full Life Reading: $310 NOW $210 and another 90 MN of Hypnotherapy Help: Too many people out there proclaim to be psychics and able to help you without any Cosmic Consciousness or awareness of the Superconscious in time and space. Yes indeed *psychic accident do happen with any unprofessional, be aware before lending your fragile psyche to anyone you do not know. Check him/her thoughtfully, ask for proof or well-documented predictions, and ask for previous performances on the radio or television before wasting time, money or your spirit.

Astropsychology Course by mail complete package and 12 audio tapes $525 –

Astropsychology Course by mail complete package and 16 CD $1050

3 – Books / 3 dvd / printed materials, and/or 13 audiotapes/16 CD etc. will be shipped to you the next day.

Healing Room Cabalist Cleansing $1000 please call 265-7667 for your credit card transaction and for your appointment.

Read what others who have dealt with me had to say… http://www.drturi.com/tests.php

Blessings to all

Dr. Turi

Because of the current economy you may sign up for $35 by choosing the Senior Citizen option from http://www.drturi.com/orders3.html

http://ning.bryantmcgill.com/group/Astrology

http://www.facebook.com/drturi

http://www.myspace.com/drturi

http://www.tagged.com/drturi

http://twitter.com/drturi

http://newsletter.drturi.com/

http://www.drturi.com/monthly.php

Teraniapromodir@peoplepc.com

Question? Help? Talk to Terania – 602-265-7667

~ by drturi on August 16, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
