Universal Imbecility


7/25/2009

Yes I know such a title will turn many people off and some won’t even read this newsletter, but again how can I talk the truth if I am not true to myself? And this alone is a sure message to you, the reader that with Dr. Turi all you will get is HONESTY and the TRUTH! But are you ready for me yet? Will you take my title to justify the TRUTH as it is or will you take it very personally and let your ego, insecurity, inferiority complex take over? I can only hope you will bypass your own weakness and realize that the TRUTH never intended to please anyone but really hurt instead. So cast aside your own selfish attitude and with both courage and curiosity let me open up the door to the TRUTH as I perceive it. But before anything I have to mention again that one can only relate to me because of his education, experiences, intelligence and natal UCI. I speak from the highest level of Cosmic Consciousness and no many souls are allowed to grasp the archetypal realm of consciousness and the vast majority of my new readers including the police NASA scientists etc. come from a logical rational perception. Unless you *and the police and everyone else build cosmic consciousness we can only agree to disagree. Period! So bare with me and let me raise your own mental vibrations with this last FREE newsletter. By looking at the responses, daily endorsements and generous spiritual support I am getting from my all my readers world wide it seems that a good chunk of you advanced readers acknowledged the urgency of passing my vital work to the mass. While your words of encouragement are needed and wonderful and give me the strength I need to keep me on track, the fact is I need much more to make an impact on humankind’ spiritual revival. I feel my purpose to be right and desperately needed and I can feel you feel the like I do, you feel the same way and sometimes you wonder how can I really help Dr. Turi. The feeling is very strong and comes from the center of our heart where the true love and concern for other human beings is very real and somehow must express itself. My mission to educate the mass, remove fears and introduce God’s tools to humankind is very serious and demands my total dedication, sacrifices and a solid vision. I have it all, including my God given gift and YOU, but I need much more to make an impact that will start humankind’ spiritual revival. As a faithful reader of my work, you know for years I dedicated myself to guide you, to educate you with the Cosmic Code trying endlessly to reach your schools, your local police, NASA, the scientific community, your government etc. and, as of yet all for nothing, all in vain. Regardless of the obstacles, stress and continuous deceptions I keep going strong towards my mission but I cannot do it alone and I desperately need you. All you have to do is to be a silent participant joining thousands of others committed with me to take a chance on me and make the change. The year 2012 is approaching fast and will endorse all that I am, all that I have and this highly spiritual energy will force the world at large to experience a spiritual revolution. The reality is the time is NOW, to initiate, endorse, support and promote someone you trust, someone you know closely that has proven to you, with passing time his gifts, his aims, his desires and unselfish mission. It’s a form of spiritual karmic election totally different than the physical one used to elect a President or a city official. While the physical world needs a solid governmental structure from the top *President to bottom *public servants the words and promises are coming from your logical self and based upon what the prospective elected person will deliver in time to make your life better. Elect a Hitler, a Mussolini, a Saddan Hussein or any potential dictator and pay the price of ignorance for the time you put this person in power. Often a mass revolution, drama and death become the only ay out of such an error as experienced through history battling a terrible religious regime against your freedom as experienced currently in Iran. Our current top spiritual Leaders *the Pope and Dalai Lama including an army of others committed souls; while doing their best to guide us spiritually have never succeeded and never will. Their religious philosophies force separatism classification and finally endless bloodshed, but why? The reason is as clear and as simple as a clean stream of water… Only but the TRUTH can survive and only with God’s TRUE blessings and NONE of these spiritual Leaders truly know about God and through their manipulation, greed and lure for power over the centuries they turned this clean, PURE, loving, spiritual stream into a filthy tsunami of stinking muddy water were all souls are slowly suffocating and drowning. Phoenix police say an 8-year-old girl was sexually assaulted by boys ages 9 to 14. KTVK reports. When you read in my newsletters that children are raping others children, when you read the word STUPID used by your own president referring to the police, when you read our soldiers are committing suicide at a record speed, when you read in my newsletters parents commit suicide after decimating their own family, when you read in my newsletters innocent children become science guinea pigs, when you read in my newsletters that new diseases are popping up every year, when you read in my newsletters our deplorable economy, when you read in my newsletters the damage of religions, when you read in my newsletters Mother Earth desperate signs, when you read in my newsletters animals are becoming instinct, when you read in my newsletters the nonsense of NASA wasting our tax dollar to blew up the moon instead of helping Mother Earth to recuperate from endless abuses don’t you think time is overdue to take action? It saddens me so much to possess some of the vital spiritual answers that could slow down and stop this nightmare of ignorance and accompanying foul play. But without your support to reach millions of other people through the media only a handful of concerned readers will like me slowly watch the decimation of Mother Earth and its precious human cargo. I am only asking to elect me from your heart really and become a participant to the 2012 upcoming New Age drastic spiritual movement and be ready to take on the forces of evil with me and help me to liberate all free spirits from fears, abuses and ignorance. Do you think I can do it? Do you think I have the will, the tools, the drive and your trust? If so its now up to you reader to pass on this newsletter to all your friend and join the FORCE, join God himself because the order has been passed and even if you do not know, the battle is also raging above in the skies. With your sponsorship you will allow me I now will own a piece of the airwaves and ready to do my magic. Thus to all my supporters PLEASE become my supporter and help me to launch *The Cosmic Code radio show and keep it on the air. If you believe in my message and my mission, your sponsorship regardless of the amount, is needed urgently. Every single pennies will be saved for this very purpose knowing in your heart that; like me you did not give up on your dreams, in the future, in other human beings goodness and love, in your expectations for a better world by accepting and receiving the TRUE essence of God and his celestial tools he intended all of us to decipher and use wisely. Let me guide you back home in the stars where you came from, because God is there and waiting for you.

“And God said, Let there be lights in the firmament of the heaven to divide the day from the night; and let them be for signs, and for seasons, and for days, and years:” – Genesis 1:14 in King James Version of The Bible Please help me to help you, send your donations for my show to: Dr. Turi 4411 N. 23rd St Phoenix, AZ 85016 Let me take this opportunity to warmly and sincerely thank those wise souls who already sent their contributions to keep my voice loud and clear for humankind spiritual growth and its very survival. Blessings to all Dr. Turi How more precise can I be? (#)Famous Death/Dramatic News/Police/FBI/CIA/Mob/Secrets/Scandals/Wake Up Call/Terrorism/Finances/Sex/Serial Killers Dirt To Light Shine Drama death Evil Plans Men tainted Hell Spirit To Kill Death Drama rejoice On Earth Its now time for all police officers and Supervisors to finally LISTEN to the voice of reason and take a little time to INVESTIGATE what other cops had to say to their Superiors at www.drturi.com/monthly.php http://i2.cdn.turner.com/cnn/2009/US/07/24/officer.gates.arrest/art.obama.gates.conference.cnn.jpg

www.cnn.com/2009/US/07/24/officer.gates.arrest/index.html Dirt To Light Shine? Death Drama rejoice On Earth? President Obama said Friday he spoke with the police officer who arrested a Harvard professor and told the officer he did not mean to malign the Cambridge Police Department when he said police acted stupidly. Obama spoke about two hours after police unions in Massachusetts called on him to apologize. He did not apologize for his remark but repeated that he believed his choice of words was unfortunate. He reiterated his assertion that he believes police overreacted, but said Gates “probably overreacted as well.” Jesus famous quote has to comes back – don’t give pearl to swine… I have professed so many times that if at the TOP of the Law Enforcement Agency STUPIDITY rule, the majority or the rest can only follow and it is with sadness that I must accept the fact that my work seems to be preparing only the children that will, one day become the cops of the future. “God created the stars and the heaven for more than the sake of beauty; He gave them to us for interpretation so that we may live a more productive life. Man is superior to the stars*AND ANIMALS! if he lives in the power of superior wisdom. Such a person being the master over heaven and earth, by means of his will, is a magus, and magic is not sorcery but supreme wisdom. ~ Paracelsus THIS PLUTONIC WINDOW SPEAKS TONS OF THE UNIVERSAL STUPIDITY BLINDING ALL THESE PEOPLE…

Do you remember Rodney King and the Los Angeles riots?

WEEKS BEFORE I SENT HIM MAIL WITH WHAT WAS TO COME FOR HIM AND HIS COPS AND THE EXACT DATE OF THE RODNEY KING TELEVISED BEATING AND THE CHIEF NEVER RESPONDED! How can those that are supposed to protect and serve can do the job if they cannot even protect themselves?

FULLY PREDICTED, DATED AND WELL DOCUMENTED TOO IN MY 1992 MOON POWER BOOK –get the book the year is not over yet – www.drturi.com/books.php *On April 29, 1992, the police try to control an angry crowd and make one of the first arrests of the ’92 Los Angeles riots. Read more: http://channel.nationalgeographic.com/series/final-report/2770/Photos#tab-Photos/0#ixzz0MIi2M0JX IF YOU ARE A COP OR A POLICE CHIEF THESE ARE FOR YOU. Memo from www.drturi.com/monthly.php Now on to those DEADLY Plutonic window dates for 2009. DON’T BE A VICTIM OF THE COSMIC CODE, RESPECT GOD’ SIGNS! March 14 (#) Plutonic window March 30 (#) Plutonic window April 10 (#) Plutonic window April 25 (#) Plutonic window May 8 (#) Plutonic window May 23 (#) Plutonic window June 4 (#) Plutonic window June 19 (#) Plutonic window July 1 (#) Plutonic window *****************July 16 (#) Plutonic window**************** August 13 (#) Plutonic window August 25 (#) Plutonic window September 8 (#) Plutonic window September 22 (#) Plutonic window October 7 (#) Plutonic window October 18 (#) Plutonic window November 2 (#) Plutonic window November 15 (#) Plutonic window MEMO – PLUTONIC WINDOW OF 07/16/09 LATEST POLICE NEWS? DEAD ON THE DEADLY PLUTONIC WINDOW DATE OF JULY 16TH! NO! NO! NO! IT’S NOT EVERYDAY THAT COPS GET KILLED OR GET SERIOUSLY WOUNDED! NO! NO! NO! IT’S NOT EVERYDAY THAT A JUDGE ORDERS 10 POLICE OFFICERS TO BE ARRESTED! NO! NO! NO! IT’S NOT EVERYDAY THAT A LEADING AUTHORITY ON AFRICAN-AMERICAN HISTORY GET SCREWED UP BY A COP! WHEN WILL THE POLICE EXECUTIVES WAKE UP AND LET ME TEACH THEM? THE FACT IS VERY CLEAR! 07/22/09 -Crowley arrested Gates, a leading authority on African-American history, last Thursday *July 16th*ON DR.TURI’S THE PLUTONIC WINDOW! during the investigation of a report of a break-in at Gates’s home in Cambridge. 07/17/09 – CNN: A 15-year-old Australian girl returned from studying abroad to learn that her entire family had been bludgeoned to death in their sleep, in what police on Monday call a targeted attack. 07/18/09 – CNN:Mexico – A federal judge ordered 10 municipal police officers arrested Saturday in connection with the slayings of 12 off-duty federal agents in southwestern Mexico. 07/18/09 – CNN: Two Baltimore, Maryland, police officers were shot Saturday after a gunman’s domestic dispute led to shootings at two locations. 07/16/09 – CNN: Five police officers were wounded and two suspects killed Thursday in a shooting in Jersey City, New Jersey, authorities said. Two officers sustained serious injuries. 07/15/09 – (CNN) — U.S. Capitol Police shot and killed a man Wednesday afternoon, near the Capitol campus, a Capitol Hill Police spokeswoman said. Update 07-21/09 – Jennifer Morrill said Officer Marc DiNardo, who was wounded last Thursday *July 16th in a shootout, passed away Tuesday morning. This is the exact DAY or July 16th given for the Deadly Plutonic Window… HOW MANY MORE OF THESE DO WE NEED?

http://www.militaryplaques.com/Police%2520Plaques/Police-Badge-Plaque.jpg”/>

Grandma, Pregnant Woman, University Student All Felled by Taser-Wielding Cops http://abcnews.go.com/Technology/story?id=8156219&page=1 Only the wise reader who knows about my work and I knows about my warnings will relate to my words and will understand me even more now that another of my *prediction about the police making the news came to pass. This dance of stupidity is so wide, so incrusted, so real and so obvious that I wonder how more proof I need to expose pertaining to all my past Deadly Plutonic Windows. But for anyone blessed and a good sense of logic able to read the dated predictions there is nothing else but the plain fact to acknowledge and appreciate. Thus the question remain, can the cops read? Certainly but they do not seem to read or investigate the area on my website *http://www.drturi.com/monthly.php I built for them and that is the dilemma.

Master Astrologer battles the Cosmic “Dragon” From my good friend Jordan Maxwell – www.jordanmaxwell.com

VICTIMS OF THE DRAGON

*Kids to receive untested shots which include ingredient linked to Gulf War Syndrome* Around 12,000 U.S. children will be used as guinea pigs for an experimental swine flu vaccine known to contain the dangerous ingredient squalene, which has been directly linked with cases of Gulf War Syndrome and a host of other debilitating diseases. According to a report in the Oklahoman, 12,000 children nationwide will partake in “fast-tracked studies” to test the side-effects of the untested swine flu vaccine in trials set to begin next month. “The trials will test the vaccine’s effectiveness and whether or not it has negative side effects in patients,” states the report.

A MAN WITH ANOTHER SERIOUS MESSAGE JOIN US IN PHOENIX – FOR TICKETS AND INFORMATION www.ridethewaveusa.com/ Memo – CHECK WHAT’S NEXT! SEE THE MASTER AT WORK HE IS WISE WHO UNDERSTAND THAT THE STARS ARE LUMINARIES CREATED AS SIGNS AND THAT IS HE WHO WILL CONQUER THE STARS THAT WILL HOLD THE GOLDEN KEYS TO GOD’S MYSTERIOUS UNIVERSE ~ Nostradamus Sharing Emails; Thanks to all my supporters worldwide. I call the cops stupid for their lack of perception, lack of investigation and not for their skin color or anything else. Note that I refer also to other cops and Police Chiefs who work with me decently and respectfully. Referring to *stupidity is right for both the President or myself and we both uses this term for our own respective purposes. Had you dealt with some Police Chiefs like I did would allow you to judge my attitude more accurately too. Newcomers may I suggest you to read all my newsletters properly and see the obvious facts that the majority of those *imbeciles cannot perceive or accept? Like other imbeciles, ignorant, unaware, insouciant uninterested, unperceptive moronic cops out there did you even take the time to go to the site he dedicated for the cops and appreciate the collected OBVIOUS facts? Probably not, end of story… Lastly I retentively mentioned in my newsletters that I am NOT into politics or religions but ONLY the stars, because both endeavors are aimed to gain more control, more power and abuse all of us thus this stinks and is detrimental for the human race. I am coming from the archetypal realm of consciousness and you, including the vast majority of my readers and the police NASA etc. come from logical perception. Unless you *and the police and everyone else build cosmic consciousness we can only agree to disagree. Period! DT Deana posted something on your Wall and wrote: “I must comment on your recent newsletter comment on police stupidity: Please go to the police report of the arrest of Prof. Gates before assuming the policeman was wrong. Obama did not, so he made public comment without facts. Prof. Gates was maybe suffering under a platonic moon with ranting and raving in public in front of witness. Under the law, the policeman was forced to remove him until he calmed down.” DT – Sorry my friend, I am coming from the archetypal realm of consciousness and you, including the vast majority of my readers and the police NASA etc. come from logical perception. Unless you *and the police and everyone else build cosmic consciousness we can only agree to disagree. Period! Blessings DT Dr. Turi; I disagree 100%. The stupid one is the President for saying something like that especially without knowing all the facts. The man was arrested for disorderly conduct and the charges later dropped. Everything in this person’s life revolves around being black. Of course he shouts racism when in fact he’s the one that is racist. When you chimp out and run your mouth to the police when they’re simply doing their job, they have the right to do that. It doesn’t matter who you are. Get over the color of your skin people. FYI the charges were dropped, unfortunately. And he usually is right on the money about the police in general. DT also predicted that Obama’s career will end in tragedy. I only hope it happens sooner than later. Thank you. C DT – Sorry my friend, I am coming from the archetypal realm of consciousness and you, including the vast majority of my readers and the police NASA etc. come from logical perception. Unless you *and the police and everyone else build cosmic consciousness we can only agree to disagree. Period! Blessings DT THE POLICE DEPARTMENT IS THE LAST GROUP OF PEOPLE I WOULD EVER DEFEND. BUT YOU ARE NO BETTER THAN A RACIST YOURSELF FOR STATING THAT ALL POLICE CHIEF ELITESS ARE STUPID. THAT IS IRRESPONSIBLE OF YOU AND PERHAPS YOU COULD CHOOSE YOUR WORDS MORE CAREFULLY SINCE YOU ARE MALIGNING MANY PEOPLE YOU HAVE NEVER EVEN MET. YOUR STATEMENT IS SIMPLY OUT OF LINE AND WRONG HEADED. HAVE A GOOD DAY! Alex DT – Sorry my friend, I am coming from the archetypal realm of consciousness and you, including the vast majority of my readers and the police NASA etc. come from logical perception. Unless you *and the police and everyone else build cosmic consciousness we can only agree to disagree. Period! Blessings DT DR TURI: GATES IS PLAYING THE SAME GAME CARD AS THE JEWS AND THEIR ANTISEMETIC CARD. O’BAMA SHOULD RESIGN OR BE IMPEACHED!! Don DT – Sorry my friend, I am coming from the archetypal realm of consciousness and you, including the vast majority of my readers and the police, NASA etc. come from logical perception. Unless you *and the police and everyone else build cosmic consciousness we can only agree to disagree. Period! Blessings DT From the phone calls and e-mails and FACEBOOK comments, BABY Girl’s episode was a real hit. I’m soooo pleased, because BG really deserved her story being told. It actually feels as if she’s still with Cesar, not actually gone. I hope everyone gets a chance to see it, as it repeats over and over throughout the weekend and for months at earlier times. God bless you, BABY GIRL, you brought so much to this world! Suzie SARAH SIMMONS AND DR. TURI LAST SHOW – DON’T MISS IT; STAND BY FOR THE LINK SOON.

L’Oeil Du Droit A La Force D’Airain! GET TO KNOW THE MAN BEHIND THE MICROPHONE!

Listen to Dr. Turi’s radio show on Wednesday or Thursday. Wednesday – Global Talk Radio – http://globaltalkradio.com/shows/cosmicheart/ Thursday – BBS radio – http://www.bbsradio.com/cosmiccode/ http://newsletter.drturi.com/ Meet George Noory, Jordan Maxwell, Dr. Roger Leir and many of my friends at the www.thebayareaufoexpo.com/

INDEED IT HAPPENED TO ME TWICE JOIN ALL OF US THERE SEPTEMBER 12 AND 13TH www.thebayareaufoexpo.com/tickets.htm When all else has failed, and when all hopes are gone, count on me to bring back health to your body, mind and spirit. Enjoy your life again. I will take good care of you! Dr. Turi.

DO NOT GO BACK INTO DARKNESS! Astrology is an Art, Stay With The Master CELEBRITY VIP CONSULTATION VIP reading $700 call 602-265-7667 Live / Telephone VIP reading: Regularly $700.00: This is a very SPECIAL service! Enjoy the deepest reading ever with Dr. Turi on the telephone (no time limit) and get the most trustworthy direction and predictions you can ever get. The full conversation and priceless information are taped for your convenience and will be mailed following your consultation. Dr. Turi’s gift will astound you and change your entire life for the best. Dr. Turi is the real thing! Call the office at (602) 265-7667 for your telephone appointment. Tapes, CD/DVD/ BOOKS printed materials are included in this service and will be shipped to you the next day. 90 mn taped Full Life Reading for $310 call 602-265-7667 90 MN taped Full Life Reading: $310 and another 90 MN of Hypnotherapy Help: Too many people out there proclaim to be psychics and able to help you without any Cosmic Consciousness or awareness of the Superconscious in time and space. Yes indeed *psychic accident do happen with any unprofessional, be aware before lending your fragile psyche to anyone you do not know. Check him/her thoughtfully, ask for proof or well-documented predictions, and ask for previous performances on the radio or television before wasting time, money or your spirit. Astropsychology Course by mail complete package and 12 audio tapes $525 – Astropsychology Course by mail complete package and 16 CD $1050 3 – Books / 3 dvd / printed materials, and/or 13 audiotapes/16 CD etc. will be shipped to you the next day. Healing Room Cabalist Cleansing $1000 please call 265-7667 for your credit card transaction and for your appointment. Read what others who have dealt with me had to say… www.drturi.com/tests.php Blessings to all Dr. Turi

L’Oeil Du Droit A La Force D’Airain! Ignorance is evil knowledge is power! Because of the current economy you may sign up for $35 by choosing the Senior Citizen option from www.drturi.com/orders3.html www.drturi.com/monthly.php http://newsletter.drturi.com/ http://twitter.com/drturi http://www.facebook.com/drturi

Teraniapromodir@peoplepc.com Question? Help? Talk to Terania – 602-265-7667

~ by drturi on July 25, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
