NASA Insanity !


7/14/2009

Blowing Up The Moon? NASA are You insane?

Dear Reader;
LAST DAY FOR DEALS

Note to all… soon these FREE newsletters will stop. Join us, become a VIP Cosmic Code reader while you can and use the deals or miss the most incredible information and legitimate personal guidance available on the Internet. Meantime I want to help you readers and yes I recall all the emails you have sent my way, telling me you could not afford my services. I first brought my *Cosmic Code newsletter from $100 to &75 then finally to $35 where it will remain that way until January 1st 2010. And again if you decide to join late you will still be allowed to read ALL those wonderful, special newsletters with real and solid guidance and predictions. Sign up for the Free Dragon newsletter at http://newsletter.drturi.com/ or become a Cosmic Code VIP for $35 *student or Senior rate and use our safe, free of Spam system.

Order from www.drturi.com/orders3.html#newsletter

Check the deals at the end of this newsletter but hurry because I am offering a 50% discount on some of my readings until July 15th midnight ONLY OR TONIGHT! And soon I will stop writing free newsletters

OMG ARE THEY INSANE?

NASA tries for 5th time to launch Endeavour
IS THAT A SERIOUS MESSAGE THOSE MENTAL SNOBS SHOULD TAKE IN CONSIDERATION? But asking any scientists to notice any omen is like asking a monkey to master algebra. Those born logical souls rely only of what they perceive as facts and the bad weather is the only reason of so many canceled launches.

KENNEDY SPACE CENTER, Florida (CNN) — NASA was preparing for a launch of space shuttle Endeavour on Sunday, a day after liftoff was postponed over concerns of possible effects from a lightning storm.

NASA prepares to bomb the moon?

Nasa scientists are preparing to launch a space mission from Cape Canaveral carrying a missile that will fire a hole deep in the surface of the moon.
First realize that the *excuse made up by NASA to look for water on the moon is laughable and one of the biggest lie offered to the moronic trusting American mass. All of you knows that testing nuclear weaponry is banned anywhere on this planet and countries like Iran and N. Korea are watched closely. But unlike the USA they do not have the trillions of dollars needed to TEST their arsenal on the moon. I am amazed at people’s ignorance reflecting Joe Six Packs gullibility. Imagine how the US and the world population would react if the US were to announce, their scientists have now in hand the biggest, the baldest and the meanness nuclear technology that would make any other power on earth terrified. And here you are accepting without challenge that this new NASA mission to bomb the moon is to find out if there is water or if life ever existed on our closest satellite. IT’S A MUST for every one of you, anywhere on this planet to listen to the show broadcasted July 13th from Las Vegas with Sarah Simmons and why we human should be more concerned with Mother Earth than a dead satellite, just in case you believe NASA’ scientific aims.

Note this show was broadcasted on a waning Moon and as expected we experienced some glitches. – Chances are I will redo this show and give more information as soon as I can find time to do so. Memo from Sarah:

Dr. Turi;

The sound quality is poor for a few minutes because I had the equalizer too high for you and I . I suggest we redo the show. Even reappear on Thursday of this week plus next week if you like. Kindly advise. The engineer can work on clearing the sound this weekend. In the interim it can be heard; www.broadcasting.com – Click on Studio S and your readers will hear the show. It is looping 24/7 at his time.

Note: 13663 people clicked away from your site to mine or from your Cosmic Code newsletters and 6700 listened on Studio S when you were live. I have no access to Las Vegas stream

Sarah

I am not exactly afraid of what the biggest latest man made nuclear device would do on the moon physically because extraterrestrials did it in the past. Yes a rain of calculated atomic explosions broke the gravitational forces of Jupiter’s grip and brought the moon closer to the earth so that life would become possible on this planet. Note also that natural cosmic materials have already bombarded her in the past and she survived it.
Following this explosion I am much more concerned of the Universal spiritual impact on the human psyche. There are unseen highly sophisticated *magnetic field / celestial forces at work coming from the Moon that NASA and the common logical person can not conceive, comprehend or even accept at the low level of perception they are at and indeed serious spiritual damage will result in the years to come. But even after many requests NOT to send the shuttle, because I have foreseen the death of all courageous astronauts, NASA did not budge and never answered any of my emails. Indeed, in the name of science *ignorance or fear of the ridicule they are the biggest criminals of humankind and they don’t even know it and that is INSANE! If I cannot reach the police executives, the educational elites or anyone in power willing to help me WHO WILL HELP ME before its too late? In my next radio show I will elaborate about my trip in a flying saucer and the OBVIOUS predictive legacy the ET endowed me with.

Yes this is true, during my last trip of August 2001 with my ex-wife Brigitte we ended up inside a flying saucer above LA, I was downloaded the Cosmic Code secrets and all the information of all the planets spiritual function, including all about the birthing of our solar system by the *Gardeners of the World. I wrote a bout it not long ego, did you miss it? Well you can listen to one of the top show with George Noory where I explained this experience on CTC from www.youtube.com/profile?user=drturistar&view=videos&sort=v

Sad enough Coast To Coast rebuilt his website and the best of these pictures sent to Webmaster Lex are now gone. You may ask him the link – lex@coasttocoastam.com and email it to me?

HOW CAN SERIOUS HELP COME YOUR WAY WHEN THE LECTURER HIMSELF IS DEPRAVED OF COSMIC CONSCIOUSNESS?

THERE IS NOTHING YOU DO NOT KNOW ALREADY – WAKE UP!
www.gbpnews.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&i…

On Tuesday, June 16 Clark County Sheriff Danny Rodden sponsored a seminar on teen violence. The title of the seminar, held at Kye’s in Jeffersonville, was “Inside the Mind of a Teen Killer” and the speaker was Phil Chalmers. Over 100 people attended the seminar to learn more about teen violence. Those attending represented local churches, schools, counseling agencies, emergency management, EMS, and Law Enforcement.

Chalmers discussed many aspects of teen violence including the “Top Ten Causes of Teen Murder”. During the presentation he listed the following top 10 reasons of teen murder:
AND? Is there anything about this speaker’s information that this crowd does not already know? Where is the REAL desperately needed information that would make these people realizes they all are from a different generation? Where is the vital information that would bring them the awareness of the Cosmic Code interacting with us all, including the teens THEY TRY SO HARD TO HELP OR UNDERTSAND? While the basic logical reasons are solid and real the real reason is missing and nothing already proposed or discussed by the speaker and the concerned people have tried so far has worked. I have stopped updating my site www.drturi.com/monthly.php dedicated to the police because the majority of the cops and their *elites management are still as sleep and will not mingle with what they erroneously perceive and assume to be only a psychic or practicing the work of the devil.

This is deplorable because owning the Key of what it means to be human and the answers they are so desperately looking for is wasted because a mixture of religious convictions and/or plain stupidity. I have over the years strenuously worked outside of conventional psychology to realize the impact of the Cosmic Code upon the human psyche and wrote a book titled *The Power of the Dragon which could bring them so much more than all speakers theories combined together but its all about *energy and the reality; as explained thousands time in my newsletters, is that the timing is off, I am simply far too ahead of everyone concerned and my natural obvious reaction to stupidity can not be handled easily and perceived as an ego trip.

And what is deplorable is, while realizing my work and values only a handful of my trusting readers while very concerned will not help me reaching those that need these vital information and make the changes. How much time one need to look for their local police station to find the email of the police chief or other cops, then SUBMIT both this newsletter and this link www.drturi.com/monthly.php?

May be you could reach Officer lecturer Phil Chalmers through his website at www.philchalmers.com or the Clark County Sheriff’s Office, from www.clarkcosheriff.com and suggest them to let me educate them on the DEATH WISH GENERATION?

And that is my dilemma what is the point for me to work 24/7, then get your approval, educate YOU and wait impatiently for my next newsletter without doing your part? So I have decided to stop crucifying myself trying to educate the Law Enforcement Executives on something them and 99.9 % of the world is not yet ready to assimilate.

Yes once more, Jesus words *do not give pearl to swine can only apply. To those willing to use my pearls, my book *The Power of the Dragon has the answers and it is available!

www.drturi.com/dragon3.php
HE
IS WISE
WHO UNDERSTAND
THAT THE STARS ARE LUMINARIES
CREATED AS SIGNS AND THAT IS HE WHO
WILL CONQUER THE STARS THAT WILL HOLD
THE GOLDEN KEYS TO GOD’S MYSTERIOUS UNIVERSE

~ Nostradamus

Sharing Emails; Thanks to all my supporters world wide.

Daniella posted something on your Wall and wrote:
“Thank you for all the 411 .. I enjoy reading on…”

Denise made a comment about your link:
“And why are they planning to do this? Sounds insane to me.”

Michael commented on your wall post:
Congrats On The China EarthQuake Prediction-M

Karen Marianne commented on your wall post:
“Dr. Turi, I have called in to your show twice and it was awesome, thank you for caring so much for us all, you are appreciated!” “You should be on C2C every month as a regular. You are the best.”

Sherry commented on your wall post:
Nothing can describe the rage I feel for our soldiers. Please keep us posted. You are my sanity!

Kelley Marianne commented on your wall post:
“Love your talks on C2C thank you.”.

Dr. Turi;
On your website, it mentions Advanced Astropsychology Course ON 16 CD’s, this course also involves the teaching of Hypnotherapy, Cabalistic Healing and the Astro-Tarot ~ This course comes with all needed files – 3 DVD “Cosmic Consciousness”, “Astrology and Science” and “Dialog with the Universal Mind”. 4 hard cover Books are also included “And God Created The Stars” “The Power Of The Dragon” “Beyond The Secret” and “I know All About including 2 more 90 mn tape UFO Are Real and Introduction to Hypnotherapy. S&H included. My question is which one I am ordering?
I just realized this evening that I would like to help spread your work, make a career out of Astropsychology and would like to get the maximum number of items to do this. Thank you for the tremendous information you are sharing with the world!!!
Hong-An

Jose made a comment about your link:
“Louis! On October 9, 2009 NASA is bombing the Moon. Do you see any significance about that date?”

Joyce made a comment about your link:
“OMG!!!!!! NASA to bomb the MOON? Please tell me they are joking. What are they thinking? – OR NOT. THEY ARE ABSOLUTELY INSANE.”

DT,

We heard it first here on your show *COSMIC HEART! You predicted the major China earthquake on live radio. Absolutely amazing!! (I knew about your previous predictions from Coast to Coast, but now I can attest to your accuracy myself.)

Kevin – president GTR radio


AN ENCORE OF SARAH SIMMONS AND DR. TURI

Her Radio Show, “Talk of the Town” launches on July 13, 2009 in Las Vegas, NV on KLAV, 1320 AM on Monday through Thursday and I am honored to have been Sarah very 1st guest! Stand by for another show on Wednesday July 22nd and Tune in at 10AM.

L’Oeil Du Droit A La Force D’Airain!
Blowing up the Moon, is NASA insane? The repercussions of such a dangerous act for humankind’ spiritual health and the future are deadly. Join me and let’s talk about it tomorrow in BOTH my shows.

GET TO KNOW THE MAN BEHIND THE MICROPHONE!

Listen to some of Dr. Turi radio shows.

Global Talk Radio – http://globaltalkradio.com/shows/cosmicheart/

The Cosmic Heart With Dr. Turi

BBS radio – http://www.bbsradio.com/cosmiccode/

The Cosmic Code With Dr. Turi

http://newsletter.drturi.com/

Meet George Noory, Jordan Maxwell, Dr. Roger Leir and many of my friends at the www.thebayareaufoexpo.com/

INDEED IT HAPPENED TO ME TWICE
JOIN ALL OF US THERE SEPTEMBER 12 AND 13TH

www.thebayareaufoexpo.com/tickets.htm

DID YOU MISS ANY OF MY LAST SHOWS? ENJOY!

Listen to some of Dr. Turi radio shows.

Click Here Global Talk Radio – The Cosmic Heart With Dr. Turi

Click Here BBS radio – The Cosmic Code With Dr. Turi

Hear The Master At Work!

Acclaimed British writer and public speaker David Icke, is one of the most controversial thinkers of our time. He has been researching with a dedicated passion and never ending thirst to uncover that which has been hidden from all of humanity, leading him across the globe and back again in search of one thing … The Truth.
JOIN ALL OF US IN PHOENIX, ARIZONA, OCTOBER 17TH
WITH DAVID ICKE

David will be speaking for seven hours with more than 1,000 illustrations at the Orpheum Theater, Phoenix.

FOR TICKETS AND INFORMATION

www.ridethewaveusa.com/

Let me guide you back home in the stars where you came from, because God is there and waiting for you.

“And God said, Let there be lights in the firmament of the heaven to divide the day from the night; and let them be for signs, and for seasons, and for days, and years:” – Genesis 1:14 in King James Version of The Bible

When all else has failed, and when all hopes are gone,
count on me to bring back health to your body, mind and spirit.
Enjoy your life again. I will take good care of you! Dr. Turi.

SUPER DEAL FOR ALL!
How much more can I do to help those in pain and those who have lost faith in the government and the future itself? Well this is what I can do for all of you but you will have to remain patient because it’s not everyday that I am offering my very expansive services to the poor. The Cosmic Code is unforgiving and God’ signs are real but so very little people making up the ignorant mass are aware of the real power above. Yes those stars can make your life a total nightmare or bring about wonderful experiences but humankind’s psyche is so uninvolved with these signs. Now here are the deals but hurry because I am offering a 50% discount on some of my readings until July 15th midnight ONLY. Realize also that I may become too busy and stop the deal anytime or well before the deadline so book ASAP. 602-265-7667

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2383/2719962928_c24742fd3c.jpg

DO NOT GO BACK INTO DARKNESS!
Now here are the deals but hurry because I am offering a 50% discount on some of my readings until July 15th midnight ONLY OR TONIGHT! And soon I will stop writing free newsletters
Astrology is an Art, Stay With The Master

CELEBRITY VIP CONSULTATION VIP reading $355 –save $350
Live / Telephone VIP reading: Regularly $700.00: This is a very SPECIAL service! Enjoy the deepest reading ever with Dr. Turi on the telephone (no time limit) and get the most trustworthy direction and predictions you can ever get. The full conversation and priceless information are taped for your convenience and will be mailed following your consultation. Dr. Turi’s gift will astound you and change your entire life for the best. Dr. Turi is the real thing! Call the office at (602) 265-7667 for your telephone appointment. Tapes, CD/DVD/ BOOKS printed materials are included in this service and will be shipped to you the next day.

90 mn taped Full Life Reading for $155 – save $150

90 MN taped Full Life Reading: $310 and another 90 MN of Hypnotherapy Help: Too many people out there proclaim to be psychics and able to help you without any Cosmic Consciousness or awareness of the Superconscious in time and space. Yes indeed *psychic accident do happen with any unprofessional, be aware before lending your fragile psyche to anyone you do not know. Check him/her thoughtfully, ask for proof or well-documented predictions, and ask for previous performances on the radio or television before wasting time, money or your spirit.

Astrocartography for $105 – save $100

Find the best place in the US and anywhere in the world where the stars above will offer you an easy reach to the best that life has to offer. Don’t relocate without it. Map your future. Don’t relocate without it! Find out where and what the best of your stars have to offer you. You may be just a few hundred miles from a splendid Venus (love) Sun (fame) Jupiter (study) Mercury (writing) line. You might be, right now living and striving without any hope of success under a nefarious planet like Saturn (depression) or Neptune (drugs) or Mars (war). Take a chance for yourself and make your own reality, learn where those wonderful lines are waiting for you. Astro-Carto-Graphy really works!
Back home in France I was under a nefarious Saturn line and the more I worked the less security or reward I had. Then I relocated under the Sun (fame) to California, in the US and anything that I touched turned out pure gold! The same goes for your home. Don’t buy a house without checking it out, as you might not be able to keep it for long. Avoid financial stress (Saturn lines): avoid locations where you are prone to lose your home because nature devastative forces (Uranus lines). Avoid fires (Mars lines) instead let me explain those lines and guide you towards happiness (Jupiter) wealth (Venus) health power and fame (Sun). Call now for information, do not hesitate, your career and your house are your biggest and most important decision and investment you will have to make. Call me for info first – Dr. Turi (602) 265-7667. Work available by mail. World Wide Map, 30 pages of information tailored for you by Dr. Turi.

Astropsychology Course by mail on tapes $525 – save 525

3 – Books / 3 dvd / printed materials, and 13 audiotapes will be shipped to you the next day.

Healing Room Cabalist Cleansing $500 save $500 *please call 265-7667 for your credit card transaction and for your appointment.

Offering such a large discounts is very unusual and I am doing so to help you finding your UCI and what road to take to make those changes happening very soon. With my guidance you will know exactly where you are at and where to go or what to do next. I have proven to you over and over again that my work is worthwhile while my predictions are real and what ever I will say in your reading WILL come to pass. Now if I see something either tragic or difficult I will tell you all about it, even the affairs involving your health, but the beauty about my work is that you will also be offered a way out, a solution to your problem and with my guidance find the peace and love your spirit needs to regenerate. But don’t take my words for it, read what others who have dealt with me had to say… www.drturi.com/tests.php

Blessings to all

Dr. Turi

DON’T MISS ANY OF MY SHOWS ON WEDNESDAY AND THURSDAY!

http://globaltalkradio.com/shows/cosmicheart/ www.bbsradio.com/host/thecosmiccode/archives/the_cosmic_code_archiv…

L’Oeil Du Droit A La Force D’Airain!
Ignorance is evil knowledge is power!

Because of the current economy you may sign up for $35 by choosing the Senior Citizen option from www.drturi.com/orders3.html

www.drturi.com/monthly.php
http://newsletter.drturi.com/
http://twitter.com/drturi
http://www.facebook.com/drturi

IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT
STARTING JULY 23RD 2009 on WOON 1240 AM – Show stars at 7:00 PM EST – 4:00 PM PMT in Rhode Island!

WOON AM station owner and my good friend Greg in Rhodes Island WILL carry my show and the opportunity for me to be on the air on hard radio will become a reality very soon. Working my magic and helping others is a part of my mission and with millions of talking heads in the airwaves, with your help I can be one of them to serve you better. There are as many hosts as there are different topics, anything goes from talking to the dead to politic, health, computer, psychology, astrology, ghosts, UFO, new age, legal, animal, botanical, food, real estate you name it the choice on the air is literally endless. But there is only ONE Dr. Turi and one true master with a proven track of predictions with the expertise and the wisdom needed to really help a very large audience starving for real guidance and progressive spiritual regeneration. Tune in don’t miss this new show!

With your sponsorship I now will own a piece of the airwave in Rhodes Island and ready to do my magic. Thus to all my supporters PLEASE become a sponsor and help me to keep my show in the air. Your sponsorship will be handled by Greg, so please do not hesitate to contact him at gln58@hotmail.com

Teraniapromodir@peoplepc.com Question? Help? Talk to Terania – 602-265-7667

~ by drturi on July 14, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
